Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WLV

Ladies get away!!!

Posted Sep 3, 2014
The 2-bedroom suite was perfect for 5 women, breakfast was fabulous and the courtyard is beautiful and relaxing. We give it a 5-thumbs up and will be back!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe, NM

Nice hotel in West Lake

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: The room was comfortable, the neighborhood very safe and quiet with easy access to the free way.
Cons: The air-conditioning was very noisy.
Location: Very easy access to the free-way.
Nice hotel, safe neighborhood, very clean. The only negative was a very noisy air-conditioning. The staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

A bargain

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Everything. The "included breakfast" was a real bonus.
Cons: Everything was fine.
Location: I was there for a wedding at a nearby church.
Great facilities, great price, convenient to everything on my agenda. The staff is remarkably friendly. There are VERY expensive hotels in the area, e.g., Four Seasons, for triple the price, but unless one wants that kind of luxury, the Marriott provides all the necessities and more, a most pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Amazing Room in suburbia

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was in town for a personal event. This room was great. The suite was big, clean basic bathroom, decent size kitchenette and great sitting area. I was a little shocked by the amount of dogs staying at the hotel but there was no order or hair associated with it.. I will definitely stay here again if i was in the area, it is also about a 20 min drive to the beaches
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by maryob from Houston

First time for residence Inn

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
It really made the trip much more relaxing to have a suite. It was just the two of us but we could have one watching TV and the other sleeping. The compact kitchen had everything we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Miss Lee from California

Great Value

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very nice hotel that offers full kitchens, nice sized rooms. Great if your bringing the kids or for long stays. Small pool but gets the job done. Very close to nice dining, grocery store and freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by LKL from Deerfield, IL

Friendly staff and best breakfast

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything about this hotel was top notch. The location was great, the rooms comfortable and clean, the staff friendly and it had one of the best breakfast buffets we have ever has at a hotel. We would definitely come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Howard Mutz from San Francisco

Very comfortable and clean

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in town for a wedding and wanted to bring our dog and it could not have been nicer. We enjoyed our stay so much, we convinced my brother to check out of his hotel and stay at our hotel. I had two brothers staying at the hotel and the wedding was at another hotel in Westlake Village. I have worked in luxury hotels for the past 38 years and I was very impressed. Thank you so much.