Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2015
highway noise is very loud... not a quiet hotel if you are looking for that - I recommend the newly renovated section of the Sheraton Agoura Hills - with room service and movies! Also very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
very comfortable. traveled only with my husband but would have been perfect to bring the kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tuc

Good Value

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Close to freeway and shopping areas.
Cons: Somber decor, long hallways had a kind of prison feel.
Location: Many shopping centers and stores with anything you could want, lots of upscale boutiques in the area, also the Westlake Auto Mall, many restaurants.
Nice little studio apartment, with complete kitchen, living area with sofa, table and chairs, desk, and bedroom area with comfortable bed and okay bathroom. Bathroom sink was clogged and alarm clock was stuck at going off at 3:10 AM both nights I was there. Thought I had fixed it or turned the alarm off after the first night, but apparently not. So much for an uninterrupted night's sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Loved it

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I got a suite and loved it. Room was clean, staff so helpful and loved the continental breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Will stay again

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was modern and very comfortable! The beds were the best i have ever slept on before! The breakfast was top notch too! Overall it was a fabulous place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell.

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Grei beliggenhet ved motorveien, OK hotell, hjelpsomt personale, hyggelig restauranter like ved hotellet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Odell B Ridleyfrom Los Angeles, CA

Great Getaway 7 close to work

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Always excellent! I only wish the pet fee was a little less.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christopherfrom Dallas

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff and area..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by curtis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com