Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado springs

Perfect.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Was a great stay. Room was beautiful. Staff so friendly. And a great time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Convenient location, huge room, good value

Posted Feb 23, 2015
This hotel is located just off Hwy 36 at Sheridan / 92nd, btwn the Hampton Inn and a multi-level RTD parking garage. It is a quiet location set back from the highway and Sheridan, but convenient to a shops and restaurants along the Sheridan corridor. We stayed two wknd nights for a 3-day event in the area. Though I could see the hotel from Hwy 36, it is tricky to get to. A lot of right turns. Use Googlemaps. It is a nice location, though I prefer the shops and restaurants further west at Church Ranch Rd over those at Sheridan / 92nd. Plenty of free outdoor parking was available, and check-in was easy, staff friendly. They have a little mini market behind the front desk where my daughter bought some movie candy to go with her in-room microwave popcorn. Our room was huge - like a small apartment. Full kitchen including basic cookware, flatware, dishes, etc. We didn't use any of the above, with the exception of the fridge for a few bottles of water, and the microwave for the provided popcorn. The in-room coffee was lousy. Weak even using very little water in the pot. The coffee at the included breakfast was much better, and there was a great variety of food / drink - more than the typical continental bkfst. Take advantage if able. The only real downside to this hotel was the lack of soundproofing. We could hear everyone around and above us - footsteps, speaking, using the restroom. Bring a sleep aid, and you'll be good. Better than basic provisions for a basic price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Closest and most reputable to the concert we were

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Got there a little late, due to business. We had previously booked, and got double booked, but they worked with us through the process. Extremely friendly front desk. Way overpriced on in house market.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Class and comfort near family fun attractions

Posted Jan 29, 2015
The hotel provided space as well as comfort for accommodations with a very nice breakfast that did not taste as if it was dumped from a box or bag. It was fresh. Many family fun activities such as butterfly pavilion, aquarium and Denver's nature and science center all within about 20 minutes drive. It was a very relaxing and pleasant weekend we hope to repeat soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oregon

Staff

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Cons: The room was noisy at night cars going by very easy to hear, no problem with having dogs except when the barked a few times in the middle of the night
It was great, the staff was wonderful, the breakfast staff so wonderful and helpful.enjoyed our room , stayed here for 3 days the n
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in Co for Christmas. Great location. Second time we've stayed at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindafrom Dallas

Just a quick trip to Denver

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a very well appointed hotel. The rooms are very spacious, clean and updated. The personal touches were very much appreciated! I would stay at this hotel again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandrafrom Wyoming

Thanksgiving at the Residence Inn

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed a Our Family Thanksgiving weekend and plan on doing the same every year. The Hotel makes it comfortable and easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great stay..Happy traveler!

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I always try to stay at a Residence Inn when I travel because they are extremely comfortable, and have a consistent high standard, this Residence Inn was no exception. Very friendly service, clean, comfortable. I will definitely stay here again if I am in the area.