Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom r

Nice area n hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Everything was good except the air conditioning didn't work so it sucks that room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Staff were responsive, room was comfortable.
Cons: Provide access to iron and ironing boards and soap dispenser in laundry area
Location: excellent location for recreation and birding in and around the Salton Sea. Few options, however, for dining out or buying groceries.
Staff placed me in a first floor room as requested, consistently greeted guests, restocked breakfast items, and were generally responsive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Torrance, CA

Good location if you want to visit Salton Sea

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Nothing bad to say. the room is good. the breakfast is not bad at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful personal

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Letty made of me feel right at home. she is wonderful. very clean, very helpful, and very polite. she was so helpful she made me feel almost like I had breakfast in bed. Thank you Letty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2014
good location, attentive staff providing good info, good parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurafrom San Diego, CA

Hotel Stay in Westmoreland

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a great time and very comfortable rest in your hotel. Only thing was that our first night there was no hot water in shower and we were not aware of it, until we wanted to take a shower. We had to wait till next day to shower, because no rooms available first floor and my mother is disabled. Also, lamp was not working on bedside, when they brought another bulb, it still didn't work had to report. Finally, TV wasn't working, remote control needed batteries. Just make sure all these things are checked before renting a room. We had to move rooms, and that was an inconvenience for us. Breakfast was great, except would love to have more healthy food like boiled eggs and cheese stix. All your personnel very sweet and courteous. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maurafrom SLC, UT

Weekend Getaway

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great. Hotel employees were very friendly and welcoming.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ernest Afrom Northern California

Oasis in the Valley

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a nice quiet room in the far corner on the first floor. The hotel staff was helpful in accomodating my wife with health issues. Our stay was quiet and pleasant. I was able to enjoy the 4' deep pool with my grandson which was indoors. The breakfast was pretty much the same as other hotels except no fresh fruit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by lathisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com