Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r from arizona

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Ok hotel for a one night stop over, friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

near the salton sea

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
very close by to the salton sea, salvation mountain, and slab city. the staff were friendly and the room was very spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

close to Salton Sea Wildlife Refuge

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
fyi: no elevator, though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by David from Asheville, NC

Very Small Town

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Inn itself is perfectly acceptable. However, the only restaurant in town is closed Mondays. Only way into Westmorland is CA-86. Only nearby attraction (for me), Sunny Bono Salton Sea NWR, is severely affected by the drought.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room and helpful staff. Ample parking. Only downside was traffic noise (trucks). Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by John from Mesquite, NV

Way better than expected!!

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, quiet, excellent wireless in room, better breakfast than some of the more well known hotel chains. After having stayed at Americas Best Value Inn in Prescott AZ last year I was expecting the same poor experience with this hotel. However, the price was right so I booked it. For what I paid, it was a great experience and if you need accommodations in this area, I would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Don from PA

Much better than expected.

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Have stayed in ABV Inns before by necessity, and was never impressed. This motel was again the only game in town, but this time we were pleasantly surprised. Room was clean, staff pleasant, and breakfast was good. Very nice place for the money!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bill C from Canada

Conveint to highway

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff patient and proffessional. Very good value for the cost.