Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond, VA

Good hotel in Weston

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Staff were friendly. Their breakfast buffet is decent but not exceptional. The room is fine. There are numerous places to eat nearby. The location is not ideal of you are interested in the beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Breakfast.
The hotel is worn out, needs refurbishment. Particularily bathrooms which are tiny and air con which works terrible (while windows do not open what causes problem)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it's ok hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: clean
it's ok hotel considering price, location and everything else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
excellent Hotel and location. Great staff, good breakfast. I will recommend this Hotel to friends
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phila

Serves the purpose

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Good example of southern hospitality.
Cons: Don't expect to apply any price modification (special rates, discounts) if you make the reservation via Expedia or any other traveling site.
Location: It is near the LA University Hospital.
Clean place. Friendly staff. Close to the point of interest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Myers

Good Location and Great People

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: The bed, sheets and pillows are wonderful.
Location: Good shopping and plenty of restraints nearby.
This was our 3rd stay at the Weston location. The only thing we didn't like is how the room was configured. The bathroom sink was 3 steps from the foot of the bed and did not have any type of closure to make it private
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by David krieger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by RAFAELfrom WESTON

GOOD 2.5R STAR HOTEL AT WESTON

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
At Weston you donĀ“t have many choices for medium priced hotels, overall all hotels are the same at Weston with smaller than average rooms, and higher than average rates!, this hotel is in the better side of the equation price/value at Weston, is clean, well located, and the employees are very friendly and courteous.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis

convenient to cleveland clinic

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: very convenient location to cleveland clinic. the staff were very nice and friendly. the bed and linens were great.
Cons: upkeep of furnishings/fixtures (ie there was a black smudge on the toilet seat, rust around the shower, difficulty getting shower to work)
This place was not as nice as I expected based on reading other people's reviews. Maybe it was because I booked it through expedia, but I ended up with a room that is a handicapped room and close to the elevator. The handicapped rooms are always a little weird for non-handicapped people in my opinion. It was a little musty in there, like someone had turned the a/c off before and let the humidity in. There was rust around the shower drain. The bed was very luxurious and comfortable and the tv was fine. All in all, it was a perfectly decent place to stay but nothing special. Parking was ample and easy.