Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Panama

Nice hotel for a short stay

Posted Mar 23, 2015
for a short stay the hotel is good. The staff was super helpfull. The only thing I was dissapointed was that the kitchenette had no plates, silverware and papertowel. I had to ask for some so I could hace my regular light dinner in my room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

moldy room

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: location
the room was moldy, breakfast was not very good- powdered eggs, quasi bacon, unripe fruit etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Un buen hotel en una zona moderna, muy verde y bonita cerca de centros comerciales y de los aeropuertos de Fort Lauderdale y Miami
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Für eine Nacht völlig ok

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Auf der Durchreise auf dem Weg von Cape Canaveral nach Miami gebucht, um in relativer Nähe zur Sawgrass Mills zu übernachten. Ist ca. 15 min mit dem Auto von der Sawgrass Mills entfernt. Zimmer waren sauber und gut ausgestattet. Frühstück auch ok. Ganz normales Motel halt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family Event

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice staff. Easy check in. Morning breakfast is good and kept well stocked. I would definitely go back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hinta/laatu kohdallaan

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
Loistava sijainti rauhallisella alueella ja hyvin parkkitilaa. Helppo löytää, hyvät liikenneyhteydet isoille teille ja lähellä Sawgrass Mills ostoskeskusta (5-10min autolla). Henkilökunta erittäin mukavaa ja auvuliasta. Huoneet on isot ja siistit mutta vältä hissin viereisiä huoneita koska äänieristys ovissa on heikko. Aamupala ei ole kummoinen, mutta sellainen kuitenkin on. Kahvia on aina saatavilla. Ilmainen Wifi löytyy mutta toiminta riippuu huoneen sijainnista. Aulassa myös kaksi tietokonetta joissa netti toimii hyvin. Hotelli on täydellinen jos on vaikka lyhyellä shoppailumatkalla.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roger Mfrom São paulo

Excelente relação custo beneficio

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excelente relação custo benefício, quarto tinha 45 m2, internet grátis ,mas, lenta. Precisei de late check out e foi concedido sem sobretaxa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond, VA

Good hotel in Weston

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Staff were friendly. Their breakfast buffet is decent but not exceptional. The room is fine. There are numerous places to eat nearby. The location is not ideal of you are interested in the beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Breakfast.
The hotel is worn out, needs refurbishment. Particularily bathrooms which are tiny and air con which works terrible (while windows do not open what causes problem)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maria Manuela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com