Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phila

Serves the purpose

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Good example of southern hospitality.
Cons: Don't expect to apply any price modification (special rates, discounts) if you make the reservation via Expedia or any other traveling site.
Location: It is near the LA University Hospital.
Clean place. Friendly staff. Close to the point of interest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Myers

Good Location and Great People

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: The bed, sheets and pillows are wonderful.
Location: Good shopping and plenty of restraints nearby.
This was our 3rd stay at the Weston location. The only thing we didn't like is how the room was configured. The bathroom sink was 3 steps from the foot of the bed and did not have any type of closure to make it private
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis

convenient to cleveland clinic

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: very convenient location to cleveland clinic. the staff were very nice and friendly. the bed and linens were great.
Cons: upkeep of furnishings/fixtures (ie there was a black smudge on the toilet seat, rust around the shower, difficulty getting shower to work)
This place was not as nice as I expected based on reading other people's reviews. Maybe it was because I booked it through expedia, but I ended up with a room that is a handicapped room and close to the elevator. The handicapped rooms are always a little weird for non-handicapped people in my opinion. It was a little musty in there, like someone had turned the a/c off before and let the humidity in. There was rust around the shower drain. The bed was very luxurious and comfortable and the tv was fine. All in all, it was a perfectly decent place to stay but nothing special. Parking was ample and easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ANDREA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bahamas

Nice hotel but...

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Location, size of room and complimentary shuttle to nearby clinic.
Cons: Customer service when there is an issue with something in the room. The holder for the shower head was clearly a makeshift one. Had to insist for chg.
The location of this hotel was perfect for my needs. The size of the room was excellent and it was clean. I did have an issue with the shower which was resolved the day before my departure, however, there were a few comments made by members of staff which were not appropriate and I would say that ultimate customer satisfaction while achieved was not without a few unnecessary bumps. As re the purpose of my trip I would stay there again as the complimentary shuttle to the clinic was valuable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom trini

Had to find a hotel quick but comfortable

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Short and sweet and they were accommodating to my late check in and check out
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Stefanofrom Italy

Pulito e ben tenuto

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ci siamo fermati qui perché avevamo deciso per l'ultimo giorno di vacanza in FL di andare al sawgrass mills per un giornata di shopping pazzo. La stanza è bella e i letti molto confortevoli con lenzuola ottime. L'hotel in generale è pulito. Personale gentile e prodigo di consigli per cercare un ristorante senza glutine. Nota dolente sulla colazione che a mio parere è risultata un po' scarsa. La zona circostante non ha nulla di interessante ma d'altronde è un hotel business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Very nice - I would stay there again

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very nice and clean hotel conveniently located. I especially liked the cheep pet deposit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dfrom Maryland

Seven day stay

Posted May 31, 2014
stayed a week!! disappointed that the hotel shuttle to Sawgrass Mills Mall only went out "once" a day at 10:30 am. and returned at 2:30 pm. funny smell in hallway of 4th floor. Hotel and rooms very nice!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

I would stay there again.

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was okay. The beds were okay but the sofabed was full of crumbs and the sheets were dirty with no blanket or pillows. The description of the suite said separate living room, but it wasn't. The staff was nice. The breakfast was pretty good.