Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by D from Maryland

Seven day stay

Posted May 31, 2014
stayed a week!! disappointed that the hotel shuttle to Sawgrass Mills Mall only went out "once" a day at 10:30 am. and returned at 2:30 pm. funny smell in hallway of 4th floor. Hotel and rooms very nice!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: It was clean and well kept, the staff was friendly
Cons: The shower head/water pressure was not good. You HAVE to walk by the smoking section, which is directly in front of the entrance, why there?
Location: about 20 minutes from the beaches
This hotel was nice... it was clean and the rooms were larger then the average hotel. For being an 'average' hotel, not sure of the high price. Since the internet didnt work right away, and the shower was underwhelming (more then a trickle, but not by much). The breakfast was ok, the coffee kept running out, and wasn't very good. Nothing stood out and made you go 'wow', it was your average hotel, but there was nothing unpleasant about our stay and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

Convenient location

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Very comfortable room, service excellent . Good location to events in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable stay

Posted Mar 12, 2014
excellent, comfortable room,,,,,,good continental breakfast......clean rooms and facilities.....good staff, but like all extended stay hotels, they don't appear to go out of their way......staff is much better than the Marriott across the street
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Helen from Calgary, AB, Canada

Clean room,comfortable bed,friendly staff.

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Pros: Great beds, good breakfast.
Cons: Not enough coffee for the number of guests at breakfast. We were there for two mornings and the coffee ran out both days, with a long wait for refills
Location: Great location, close to the golf course where we were going.
Overall, very nice. Clean and comfortable. Friendly, helpful staff. Goof breakfast. Great location, easy to get to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steph G from Hazlet NJ

Nice hotel close to local shopping

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Pros: The staff and free breakfast
Great experience . Great staff just what we needed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by M.P. from San Francisco

Look around a bit before settling here

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Comfort Inn, Weston FL, is one of maybe 4 or 5 hotels in Weston that are convenient for business travelers needing to be in this area. While not horrible, the Comfort in was not much cheaper than the alternatives but much more run down and tired. The TV didn't work in-spite of repeated attempts by the staff to fix or replace it. The bathroom is microscopic. The lights in the room are all extremely dim and they cast an overall gloominess to the stay. I did not sample the breakfast but it looked pretty meager. Look around - you can do better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kenneth wanzee from Orlando

Nice Surpise

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was "forced" to take this hotel because all of my normal picks were gone, but I was pleasantly surprised with the hotel. It was clean, the staff was nice and the hotel was conveniently located to everyplace that I needed to go. I will definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: location, room ok for 5, good breakfast
Cons: wifi speed
Location: weston, sawgrass mall