Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Nothing to do around. The lobby don't have valet or help with laggeges. The room smell not so good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: My room was clean and roomy
The breakfast was a disappointment. Burned food and lack of food even though I would show up to breakfast a full one hour it was scheduled to close. This hotel needs more than one person fixing the food. I will not stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greensboro, NC

Excellent staff and hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Honestly, it was one of the best hotels I have ever been too. The staff made us feel at home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philly

Nice location

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: Location, style, tons of parking
Cons: Key cards, both my key cards randomly deactivated and had to get them reactivated which was really annoying going to my room to find out my key didn't
Location: Loved the location and how close it was to resturants, grocery store, and major highways.
Enjoyed our stay as this was our second stay at this location this year. Its a good location, about 30 mins or less from Miami and Fort Lauderdale beach. Literally 2 mins from the major highway that can get you anywhere you need to go. Hotel is in a great location kinda hidden away but close to stores and restaurants if you need anything. Didn't have any complaints about the hotel itself, except that the room had some hairs in it a couple crumbs on the coffee table but no big deal since I encounter this no matter where I stay and wipe down everything as well before I settle in. Also my room was at the end of the hall near the supply closets for the maids. It was very annoying every morning around 830-9 am I would hear a door slamming shut every couple minutes due to them going back and forth for supplies when cleaning rooms. I would recommend a room away from supply closet if possible. Still enjoyed my stay like last time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
It was fine for the first time. Well located near restaurants and shopping.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Moderately priced hotel with no facility

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Good interior.
Cons: Internet downtime and in room facilities.
Location: Nothing
1. The internet was down for the whole day. There was no backup facility for that. 2. Cofee provided was of very bad taste and there was not enough creamer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2015 by Monica -Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your honesty. We extend our sincere apoligies for the unexpected interruption of the Internet service while you were here. We had a large component short circuit and our Internet Provider was not able to work around it until parts were replaced. We understand how we all depend on the Internet in our daily routine and can only assure you that this is a very rare occurance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2015
Cons: have a free breakfast option
centrally located to restaurants and the expressway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Un poco lejos pero excelente opción si se tiene coche rentado. En ubicación estratégica entre aeropuerto y Sawgrass Mills Mall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

Decent hotel

Posted May 18, 2015
Overall decent. Check in was very impersonal. Girl spoke very fast and low like she was rushing to be rid of us. Spoke down and quietly. Had to ask her questions repeatedly. Room was very clean but a little dated and small for the price. Stayed a many hotels and got more for less money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

fun and exciting

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great