Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Nice Hotel, very friendly staff, nice facilities, breakfast usual stuff good but not great. Pillow was not very comfy, even using two I awoke with a slight headache, would definitely go back, but bring my own pillow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Building is new or appears to be. Staff was great! You will enjoy your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Attended graduation at Wesleyan. Able to check in and relax a bit before ceremony. Used lobby area to meet with brother-in-law and nephew. Breakfast in the a.m. was delicious, and the brownies near the check in desk were scrumptious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Satisfied Customer from Tampa, Florida

Comfortable and quiet

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hot breakfast was great!!! 24 hour coffee service excellent! The staff was very nice and helpful!!!! We went to visit relatives and every time we went back to our room for a nap - the room was cleaned and comfortable and quiet. Great place to stay indeed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by kurt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014
always nice experience with Hampton Inns .....................................................................................................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Second time and still good

Posted May 26, 2014
Hotel is a nice stopping point while traveling. Their breakfast buffet includes steel cut oats, a big plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Captain Drivesalot from Buckhannon, WV

Pool plus hot bkfst equals happy family

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the size of the room, the pool and the delicious breakfast. We arrived around midnight and had trouble finding staff to check in. We also needed more pillows later and couldn't get anyone on the phone or in person at the front desk. Housekeeping staff and breakfast manager were terrific, but they may need additional front desk staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased. Breakfast was great, nice pool, helpful staff. Only problem at all was low water pressure in the shower. We would go back.