Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rick from Illinois

Costs to leave early

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Left early because room was below standards. Booked at nightly rate, but could not obtain last nights credit. WhenTV was not working, cart was not available till 10:30 so desk clerk determined that departure was too late for credit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good location and plenty of space.

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: Seems to have improved their services...cleaner and the staff was more attentive.
Been here often over the last 15 years because it is walkable to restaurants and bars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim Norton from Salina Kansas

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
3rd stay there. Awesome place. Will stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Phil from Raleigh, NC

Just what we needed for our visit to Weston.

Posted Sep 19, 2013
Pros: Lots of space for the price and easy parking (in the off season). The grocery and drug store are very close for quick trips on foot.
Cons: It would have been good to have had door stops to keep the doors separating the two units open. We jammed them in place with magazines.
Location: The hotel is on the edge of Weston Town Center, near one of the major crossroads in Weston. Lots of restaurants in Weston. Go to Baglemania if you can
We were looking for a wheelchair/walker-accessible, apartment-like hotel room in Weston for a week-long visit to see old friends. This double suite was exactly that. There was lots of space in the king bed unit for wheelchair movement. From an access perspective, the sliding door to the balcony (for smoking breaks) was hard for our elder to open by himself. By phone ahead of time, we were told that the shower would be "zero threshold," which was not the actual case. We brought our own shower seat and our elder was able to step over the side of the tub/shower unit, so it worked out OK. Ask for a room with view of the pool, instead of a parking lot.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DON'T GO!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Sep 17, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Rooms not as described online. Just trying to sell you a Time Share. Staff was unprofessional or courteous. Pool is small & there were no towels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dark hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2013
Very dark room...no sunlight during the whole day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com