Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

Family get together over the holidays.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Large, beautiful rooms and grounds - including pool and hot tub area.
Location: Great location with stores and restaurants close-by.
Wonderful experience. Comfortable for all to stay together including 91 year old great grandma!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kunofrom Erding

Hotel Nahe Sawgrass Mills Mall

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: Lage für meine Aktivitäten optimal
Cons: WLAN sollte es in jedem Hotel umsonst geben, hier 10 $/Tag
Location: Sawgrass Mills Mall / Everglades / Golfplätze
nur im Sommer zu empfehlen, während der Wintermonate belagern die Snowbirds den Pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
by giorgio

vista al contenedor de residuos

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente como siempre, maximiza ecuación costo beneficio.Este año la ubicación del departamento era mala con vista al contenedor de basura..Otro tema del Mizner Place es la baja calidad de internet que es un problema crónico.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rickfrom Illinois

Costs to leave early

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Left early because room was below standards. Booked at nightly rate, but could not obtain last nights credit. WhenTV was not working, cart was not available till 10:30 so desk clerk determined that departure was too late for credit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good location and plenty of space.

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: Seems to have improved their services...cleaner and the staff was more attentive.
Been here often over the last 15 years because it is walkable to restaurants and bars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim Nortonfrom Salina Kansas

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
3rd stay there. Awesome place. Will stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Philfrom Raleigh, NC

Just what we needed for our visit to Weston.

Posted Sep 19, 2013
Pros: Lots of space for the price and easy parking (in the off season). The grocery and drug store are very close for quick trips on foot.
Cons: It would have been good to have had door stops to keep the doors separating the two units open. We jammed them in place with magazines.
Location: The hotel is on the edge of Weston Town Center, near one of the major crossroads in Weston. Lots of restaurants in Weston. Go to Baglemania if you can
We were looking for a wheelchair/walker-accessible, apartment-like hotel room in Weston for a week-long visit to see old friends. This double suite was exactly that. There was lots of space in the king bed unit for wheelchair movement. From an access perspective, the sliding door to the balcony (for smoking breaks) was hard for our elder to open by himself. By phone ahead of time, we were told that the shower would be "zero threshold," which was not the actual case. We brought our own shower seat and our elder was able to step over the side of the tub/shower unit, so it worked out OK. Ask for a room with view of the pool, instead of a parking lot.