Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Raleigh, NC

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: staff, convenience, easy to find, room rate and quality for the price, quiet
Cons: Breakfast was not bad by average standards, but I don't eat dry cereal white toast, toaster waffles, etc. due to wheat a allergy. Fresh fruit please.
Every staff member I met was incredibly friendly and helpful. The room was spotlessly clean, tastefully furnished in typical hotel style minus the gaudy prints and colors. There was a microwave, mini-fridge and coffee maker in the room. I needed a clean, comfortable, quiet, convenient and reasonably price place to stay and get a good night's sleep; the Weston Super 8 did it very well. This was my second stay here in three years; I enjoyed the same quality of service and accommodation both times. I will stay here the next time I am in Weston, WV. The break
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Nice Staff
Location: Not much to do, just an overnight in between destinations.
Hotel Was clean. Beds comfortable. This was just an over night stay. Very quick.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Cons: The quality of the internet service and the comfort of the pillows.
Pros: The room was clean. The hotel offered a decent continental breakfast. The staff member at the front desk was friendly. Cons: I booked a room with a single king size bed, but received a room with two double beds. The pillows were very hard. The internet service was spotty at best.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Williamfrom Mississauga

Disappointing

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
Disappointing could not change room that was unacceptable. Computer would not allow?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamesfrom Oceana

Convenient location

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
Had a meeting scheduled for early the next morning near to the motel. Convenient location. Clean, comfortable room. Courteous desk personnel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ontario canada.

Very nice stay

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Staff very helpfull with hotel and rooms being very clean and tidy. Close to all amenities gas, shopping, etc. Good selection for a continental breakfast. Right off the highway for easy access. Would not hesitate to recommend or stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom Burlington, ON

Loved the stay

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
extremely friendly and helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2014
We were going back to Toronto from Florida. needed a place for a short stay. It was a comfortable stay and well worth the price. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joshuafrom Weston WV

Good value

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels
No complaints