Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vanessafrom Groveland, FL

Beautiful room.

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
For a quick overnight stay, it was wonderful. Would have liked to have the time to stay longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by dsmithfrom Miami

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would return to same hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Staff was great. Beautiful surroundings. Central location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, like the kitchenette area

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: I got a chance to get a couple of cookies which were delicious. Continental breakfast, small exercise room; organized.
Cons: I was unable to find the address (numbers on this building). I walked around, unless I missed something, I has to asked.
Location: I like the local eating places within the area, even though I traveled to Village Tavern on Pines Blvd to each on Tuesday, as this was my Birthday.
My experience was nice, nice greeting among the staff, clean environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jaime

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Hotel closed to Weston town center

Posted Aug 7, 2014
The room didn't smell ok, it seems not so clean and humidity was very high. Even with A/C on. It probably contributed for the proliferation of fungus which causes the smell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jimfrom South Florida

Everything we needed

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spent the day exploring the Everglades....Nice, clean and quiet !!!I Nice clean kitchen, comfortable bed, with lots of pllows... Flat screen TV,nice little sofa and desk... Cannot beat it for the money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tara Burnerfrom Pembroke Pines

Served it's purpose and will go again

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everyone who works here is polite and friendly, making sure everything was taken care of. Ideal location since I do real estate in the area, it was central to everything I needed to deal with. Pricing is affordable and they had no issue extending my stay keeping me in the same room. Warm fresh cookies in afternoon are always a plus! lol The "breakfast" selection was ideal for me...grab a banana and bottle of OJ and hit the road to show houses. The room was decent enough and served its purpose. Does it need updated? possibly but again it served its purpose and I was comfortable and content. I believe they're actually renovating the rooms this summer so that should be a plus.All in all, I was satisfied and will be staying there again if need be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Krush

Awesome experience

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Very nice hotel located in the heart of Weston... excellent rooms and hospitality at a reasonable price... would definitely come back!