Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable hotel in town center

Posted Jul 4, 2015
This hotel is conveniently close to the town center, within walking distance of restaurants and a Publix. Clean, quiet location with easy parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a bad place to stay

Posted May 29, 2015
It is a well maintained place while construction is going on. Staff was very polite and Courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Home Away From Home

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Rooms were a decent size and the staff was friendly.
Cons: I would suggest a second chair in the room. Sometime we ate in and it was a little inconvenient to have one person sit on the bed.
Location: Close to the Weston Town Center Mall. Publix was close as well. Very convenient location.
I booked the hotel because a friend came into town for a visit. The Hotel was convenient to the highway and in a quiet safe area. The Kitchenette was adequately stocked. I do think having plastic wine glasses would be a nice addition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfax, VA

Great extended stay option for Weston

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: It was pleasant experience from check-in to check-out. I plan to stay there again.
Cons: A larger pool would have been nice.
Location: Weston Town Center is just across the street with restaurants (Argentine, Italian, etc.), a Publix supermarket, and shopping.
I used this hotel during a house hunting trip. We chose it because it had a kitchen so we wouldn't have to eat out every meal. The room was comfortable. It included a Queen sized bed, sleeper sofa (Queen), kitchen (full-size refrigerator, microwave, oven, plates and tableware. All staff members were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mary from Palm Bay, Florida

Overnight stay in Weston

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed at this hotel for one night. We were in Weston for a scheduled surgery the following day and Cleveland Clinic. Hotels in Weston tend to be pricey and this was the most reasonable of the 3 we stayed at over the last 6 months. The hotel was undergoing renovation but work on our room had already been completed. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The surrounding neighborhood was safe. While there was no hot food at the free breakfast, there was a nice assortment of food and the coffee was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul from Media

An ok suite hotel in a great neighborhood

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
A pleasant suite hotel in a great neighborhood. However, the complementary breakfast was bare bones to say the least, but renovations just started suggest an improvement. The swimming pool and esp the minimal area in which to sit is far, far inferior to Staybridge suites. The rooms are also smaller than the Staybridge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jose from Tampa

Weston

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Great location Excellent restaurants nearby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

regular

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Cama de casal muito estreita, péssimo café da manha, carpete com cheiro de mofo.