Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: The location is great and there are great shopping and dining opportunities right across the road.
Cons: Would like to see some hot food options on the continental breakfast.
Location: CVS pharmacy and Publix within two minute walk. Great shopping and dining opportunities across the street.
My wife and I used this hotel for three nights for a business/pleasure trip. I was surprised how well everything was maintained. The rooms were newly renovated and it was very clean. The bed was comfortable and there was only a few instances when we heard our neighbors a little more than we would have liked. Fortunately, that was a brief occurrence. Overall, I was very satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andressafrom são paulo

estadia perfeita

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chegamos tarde da noite e fomos super bem recebidos. Ótimo hotel para ficar cerca do sawgeass mill! Recomendamos!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Toddfrom orlando

nice and quiet business trip

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice relaxing quiet stay for business. Hotel employees extremely friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again if in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by James Hillfrom Lakeland, Fl.

Eazy to get to Cleveland Clinic and restaurants

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was short but nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Moniquefrom Weston, FL

Great location, friendly staff

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in a great community and the staff is very friendly and professional. The two bedroom suites make long stays with the kids much more enjoyable and the kitchen, with stove, helps to save a little money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vanessafrom Groveland, FL

Beautiful room.

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
For a quick overnight stay, it was wonderful. Would have liked to have the time to stay longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by dsmithfrom Miami

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would return to same hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Staff was great. Beautiful surroundings. Central location.