Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Staff was great. Beautiful surroundings. Central location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, like the kitchenette area

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: I got a chance to get a couple of cookies which were delicious. Continental breakfast, small exercise room; organized.
Cons: I was unable to find the address (numbers on this building). I walked around, unless I missed something, I has to asked.
Location: I like the local eating places within the area, even though I traveled to Village Tavern on Pines Blvd to each on Tuesday, as this was my Birthday.
My experience was nice, nice greeting among the staff, clean environment.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Hotel closed to Weston town center

Posted Aug 7, 2014
The room didn't smell ok, it seems not so clean and humidity was very high. Even with A/C on. It probably contributed for the proliferation of fungus which causes the smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Krush

Awesome experience

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Very nice hotel located in the heart of Weston... excellent rooms and hospitality at a reasonable price... would definitely come back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tony from Altamonte Springs, fl

Bad internet access

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gave a 4 due to bad internet access
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: everything met our needs perfectly
excellent stay. would definitely recommend it to others and would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by narayana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good for my purposes

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was fine but I think the hotel was a little pricey for the room etc...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Weston Central

Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was well located for our Weston family event