Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Krush

Awesome experience

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Very nice hotel located in the heart of Weston... excellent rooms and hospitality at a reasonable price... would definitely come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: everything met our needs perfectly
excellent stay. would definitely recommend it to others and would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Quintana from Weston, FL

Centrally located to everything

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff friendly and courteous, rooms clean and stocked, The cookies in the afternoon are amazing :) As comfortable as can be away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Fernanda from Weston

Love this hotel!

Posted May 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a perfect stay once again! Right next door (literally) to Walgreens, a supermarket, and excellent restaurants and shoppes. The rooms are complete with a full kitchen and very clean. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The freshly baked cookies every afternoon and 24 hr coffee are a treat. This hotel makes me feel at home every time! We love it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dana from Weston, Fl

Very nice to be able to work out of

Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had to be able to work from my room during the stay. The chair and workstation made my stay almost as good as working from home. Couldn't have asked for better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carol from Buffalo, NY, USA

Love my stays at this hotel - highly recommend it!

Posted Mar 25, 2013
Location: Hotel is across from the Weston Town Center with little shops and restaurants as well as a Starbucks and a Yogurt Land and Ice Cream Parlor.
I have stayed at this hotel several times in the past when visiting my son and his family who live in Weston not far from this hotel, most recently with my husband prior to a Disney Cruise out of Miami, and have always been very pleased with it. Previously when my daughter and her 2 small children traveled with me, there is a pullout couch in addition to the queen size bed that comfortably accommodated all of us as well as a fully stocked kitchen which is always welcome when traveling with children or for work, in fact on one evening we actually shopped at the Publix across the street, and then cooked chicken on the hotel's outdoor gas grill and actually entertained my son and his family at "our place" using the picnic table by the gas grill. There is a continental breakfast each morning, and there were freshly baked cookies on several afternoons as a special little treat. There is a very clean laundry room available for hotel customers and a public computer, as well as a wireless network that enabled me to use my ipad. The pool was always crystal clear and the entire hotel is spotless. The hotel employees were always very helpful and friendly, and the security system with all doors accessible only with your room key, made for a very safe and secure feeling. This hotel is the next best thing to being home, and I would highly recommend it to families or anyone with a need to be in the Weston Florida area. My grandchildren call it a "hometel" for good reason.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from guatemala Central America

Pratico

Posted Nov 25, 2011
Location: the service and the ambien is very confortable
Is central to the activitoes, dinning places, shopping , quiet, and practical
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2011 on Hotels.com