Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from weston

this is a time share not a hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
It took us over an hour to check in. The constantly push you to go to a presentation to buy a time share
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2013 by Suzanne, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. We’re sorry that the check in time may have taken longer than expected. A resort of our size will inevitably experience moments of heavy check in periods but we try to minimize any inconvenience for our guests. The resort is a timeshare property and is marketed as such on our website. Though not mandatory, guests are asked if they would like to take a tour to learn about the benefits of timeshare ownership. Though timeshare may not be an option, we hope that you will return as a guest in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Why call it a hotel? It's a time share!

Posted Jul 8, 2013
It is actually a time-share but is advertised as a hotel. I realized that at check-in very late at night, really tired, after a long flight and drive. So, I stayed in the so called hotel. So, I didn't get the service I expected. The room was really dated, not even a flat screen TV, old deco, the room was never serviced and it even included a broom! Sorry, but when on vacations I'm on vacations. I won't broom any room. I would have never stayed if I learned beforehand that it was not a hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maria from Bradenton

Terrible

Posted Jun 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The reception was awful, the actual room was one mile away from the office, and there was no instruction on how to get to the building. When I called to get from the towncenter to my room no-one was able to help me. What a dissapointment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2013 by Suzanne, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you had an issue finding your room. At check-in all guests are given a detailed map of the area because the resort is very large and our rooms are spacious condominium-style units that are spread out over several buildings. We appreciate that you shared your comment and we hope that you will consider staying with us again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by olga from miami

Posted May 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
the pool area staff are so roud. i don't like it., room nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2013 by Suzanne, Hotel Management
We’re sorry that you had an issue with our staff by the pool. We hope our nice rooms will entice you to return so that we can prove that we’re not only the best value, but we’re also the friendliest resort in Weston.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

quiet

Posted May 17, 2013
Pros: Clean and well kept.
Cons: Upgrade to flatscreen TVs with HD. Let the landscaping crews work later in the day instead of ruining the quiet mornings. Ban the leaf blowers!
Nice surroundings, easy freeway access, beautiful golf course views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2013 on Hotels.com