Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US Virgin Islands

Nice Hotel no maid service for the week

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Love the hotel, beautiful facility. however, did not receive maid service for the week I stayed at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun in the Sun in Florida

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Comfort and cleanliness of rooms
Cons: complimentary coffee, creamer, and sugar and better internet connectivity & to not have to continuosly re-enter the internet code
Location: Sawgrass Mall and Ft. Lauderdale beach are both nearby and fabulous! Miami Beach is not too far and has the fabulous Lincoln Mall.
Clean and well appointed rooms, comfortable beds, beautiful grounds, fabulous pools, and helpful staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very rude staff

Posted Jul 22, 2014
traffific in the area was very due to construction, The we stayed very had to find. they cleaned the room after 4 due to my constat request.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from puerto rico

Confortable room for two people

Posted Jun 18, 2014
I have stayed in vacation village before. Found this room confortable for a short stay.I was dissapointed because the carpets were dirty an there a was musty smell.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My experience

Posted May 27, 2014
Hotel Staff took 2 hours to find my hotel reservation...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home away from home

Posted Apr 7, 2014
This is a condo hotel with all the amenities of being home. Just bring your food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sara from Fishers, IN

Nice resort!

Posted Mar 29, 2014
We had an "A" and a "B" unit very spacious and met our needs! It was clean and the kitchen was well stocked but really needed a pizza cutter! Lol The cons were: the shower had no water pressure and it was a joke, the old tv in the bedrooms, and the pool loungers were uncomfortable. Overall a great stay and we will stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pat from Rochester, Michigan

Close to golf, tennis and the beaches

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Pros: Customer service and friendliness of all staff
Cons: Need more seating at the pools. Type of Coffee pot did not keep coffee hot for more than 10 minutes.
Location: Golf courses and stores very close by. Good restaurants too
Enjoyed the stay, nice balcony and comfortable room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Marianne from Florida

It was so-so

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
No roman tub as pictured, problems with changfing a date, small room, very old TVs, not what I expected for the price. Pool/jacuzzi was great though. Deli was horrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014