Ratings based on 543 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Deerfield Beach, FL

Excellent room with tons of space

Posted Dec 6, 2014
I initially chose this room because it had a hot tub in it. I was BLOWN AWAY when i noticed the amount of room it had! I wanted a nice night out with a very special loved one and turned out to be magical. I definitely recommend this place to anyone looking to spice up their love life.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Maria Neusafrom Brasil

falta uma cama, ainda que fosse no mesmo quarto

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fiz a reserva acreditando que o tinham 2 camas no quarto, o que para mim tinha ficado claro. Se o hotel se dispoe a receber quatro pessoas por quarto, deveria ter 2 camas, pois a acomodacao em sofá é muito ruim
5 out of 5
Recommended
by frits knepper

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a great place to stay with very friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dave M.from Cooper City, FL

Good resort

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good amenities for the price. The pool was pretty nice and they have activities planned each day which is cool. The room was clean and having a kitchenette was nice. I would have sprung for the other unit that was a little larger for a few bucks more per night if I would have seen the two rooms first. The place was a little small, especially the bedroom. No room for suitcases. Overall, good experience and I would go again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom US Virgin Islands

Nice Hotel no maid service for the week

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Love the hotel, beautiful facility. however, did not receive maid service for the week I stayed at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun in the Sun in Florida

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Comfort and cleanliness of rooms
Cons: complimentary coffee, creamer, and sugar and better internet connectivity & to not have to continuosly re-enter the internet code
Location: Sawgrass Mall and Ft. Lauderdale beach are both nearby and fabulous! Miami Beach is not too far and has the fabulous Lincoln Mall.
Clean and well appointed rooms, comfortable beds, beautiful grounds, fabulous pools, and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by The traveler & his wifefrom USA

Great Place Bad Area

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you are looking for luxury and DIY, this is the place. The location is nice and safe. However, nothing is in walking distance. Everything is in a 10 - 30 minute drive scenario. Overall good place to relax and be lazy, while they have an array of activities. Just be ready to travel a bit for meals and exploration. Good for individuals moving to the area and trying to get a feel for the area. mediocre for vacationers that are not hotel dwellers.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very rude staff

Posted Jul 22, 2014
traffific in the area was very due to construction, The we stayed very had to find. they cleaned the room after 4 due to my constat request.