Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Easton, CT

Hotel met our expectations for this type of hotel.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Pool and breakfast (make your own waffles!). Comfortable, clean room.
Cons: Plumbing could use improvement. Couldn't find channel guide. Breakfast area pretty tight but tolerable. Add a Jacuzzi to the pool area.
Location: Glastonbury and Hartford are nearby with lots to do and see.
Room was comfortable and clean. Toilet took a long time to refill between flushes and the sink seems to be a little clogged. Kids enjoyed the indoor pool. Ran out of towels in the evening though. Breakfast offering was pretty decent but ran out of bananas early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Katie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Clean, Peacefully 'lit", all amenities-Perfect
This was a last minute switch for me. I had originally required a clean, quiet motel,Stressing clean and I had to report to Hartford Hospital for 3 days of work. I also knew I needed to prepare and study, and I had a wonderful person on the phone from Expedia who seemed to understand, I needed this on a very low budget. When I arrived at former hotel across the street, I knew I had too move. Called Expedia, and moved across the street to what felt like bi polar opposite of where I had initially agreed. This Hotel is clean, no stale cigarette smell in the no smoking rooms, and a peaceful quiet atmosphere, where I could get work done, and for the first time , calm my nerves!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom r

Nice hotel , great personel

Posted Jan 26, 2015
I had a lovely stay . The staff was very helpful and friendly . The room was very clean . I will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hugh value

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel for the price. Clean, convenient, great for a business trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by RAYMOND

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom Philadelphia

Comfort Inn Wethersfield

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Perfectly decent hotel -- we've stayed here many times. Our kids love the pool, because it's kept warmer than most hotel pools.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wethersfield

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was clean but smelled musty. Very convenient location right off highway. Great shopping center across street for necessities and restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Buy

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is a little dated but clean. desk clerk was very friendly and helpful. Good value would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thorleiffrom Sweden

Recommends to others

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay as usual. We have been here three times Before.