Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Central PA

Clean and safe.

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Location for business purposes.
Location: Major shopping and fine dining 15 minutes away. Scenic village nearby. Downtown Pittsburgh 20 minutes away. Close to sports stadiums and casino.
Easy checkin. Minor issue with door key. Corrected with no fuss or hassles. Walkable dining next door past parking lot. Quick shopping moments away. Room very clean. Not overly worn or outdated. Breakfast area clean, not sloppy. Staff very friendly and knowledgeable. A pleasant surprise for this caliber of lodging.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Grantfrom Melbourne, Australia

Hospitality plus!!

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not an excellent location if you're visiting Pittsburgh, but it is easy to find your way around from there. The rooms were great, and the staff were more than helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jillfrom Indiana

Convenient to highway, many restaurants nearby

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was honestly the first hotel I can recall that didn't have a coffee service in the room, and that was disappointing not to be able to enjoy that first cup in the morning. The wi-fi didn't work...had a very weak signal, so there was no e-mail messaging or using my tablet. There were no towels, but the front desk sent them right up when I called. It was OK. and very convenient to where we needed to be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mohanfrom DC area

Decent hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for one night. The hotel room was clean and good. The breakfast was not great but was ok, no complaints as the price is not too high. The front desk personnel were helpful. Overall it was a good choice for overnight stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by mikefrom wexford

not good

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
entrance near room smelled room smelled musty sheets looked slept in
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michellefrom Waterford

close to appointments

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Have stayed here before and will stay again !!! Staff very pleasant and rooms clean very pleased
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nicely quiet for as close to the highway as it is.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by passing through

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was fine, young lady at check in was polite, amenities close by, easy access to freeway, room was clean and quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darkmamafrom Virgiina

Clean comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was nice. The rooms were mid size, good enough for an overnight stay. The staff were pleasant and the breakfast was decent. It was is a safe area near the interstate. I would stay here again if in the area.