Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cymru

Overnight stay before catching ferry at Rosslare

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: The parking underneath the hotel with lift access to reception.
A pleasant stay. The staff were friendly and professional..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sarahfrom Carlow

Whites of Wexford

Posted Feb 27, 2015 
Hotel was brilliant , staff were lovely and it's in the middle of everything. Can't wait to go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Helpful Staff

Posted Feb 26, 2015 
It was a nice place to stay. It was cold in our room when we got there but quickly figured out the window wasn't closing properly. We called the front desk and they sent someone down. They couldn't fix it so they moved us right across the hall. The breakfast was huge with a good variety! The only strange thing was to use the pool you needed a swim cap. I opted out of buying one and hit the road earlier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wales

Nice hotel in middle of town

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Location, room size.
Cons: Staff could have been a little more knowledgeable.
Location: Can't get any more closer to town centre.
Nice hotel with all mod cons. Room size very good. Location very good (right in the middle of town). Staff appeared a little inexperienced though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tommyfrom Cushendall

Great place

Posted Feb 18, 2015 
Brilliant hotel was the hub of the city down to watch antrim hurling match was great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom Dublin

Enjoyed Whites Hotel, Wexford.

Posted Feb 13, 2015 
Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulfrom Angmering, West Sussex.

Disappointed.

Posted Feb 12, 2015 
Superior rooms are looking tired. Not worth the money paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Smoking room, they exist...........

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: bar
Cons: no smoking rooms
Booked room, got a smoking room, planing to upgrade, hotel was full, lucky room did not smell of smoke. But what's with having a smoking room, they still exist.......................weird
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janefrom Port Isabel

Wexford Ireland treasure

Posted Jan 29, 2015 
The location is perfect to walk to the town and to bus service. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly and did everything possible to make our stay memorable . We enjoyed breakfast each morning- the selection was very nice and waitresses were delightful. Our last evening and only evening meal was outstanding! Tony was so accommodating and helpful. We will return and also suggest to our friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015