Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay in Weybridge

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Excellent service in the bar and restaurant. The shuttle service to surrounding companies was very convenient. I am looking forward to my next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool, UK

Great hotel, will be visiting again

Posted Feb 3, 2014
We visited with our 18 month old & we stayed in a double delux room with extra access & it was great. Staff couldn't have been nicer & more helpful during our stay. Had a fabulous floor to ceiling, full room window, just a shame the view out of it wasn't that picturesque but we still loved it. Bed was super comfy too, so all in all, a great stay & we will be back without our little boy so we can try out the spa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Guy from Salisbury

Office party

Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed because office Christmas party was onsite. Great service and fantastic breakfast which started the recovery from night before.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by matron from portugal

friendly efficient hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room, reception staff, breakfast staff were all superb. the only thing which was poor was the food served for room service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rory from Uxbridge

Excellent

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had a fantastic stay here the rooms are lovely and spacious and comfy. The food is wonderful. Not much else really to say! Oh and the staff are helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Steve S from Stirling

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel, service and quality of a high standard. Staff were very helpful and courteous. Rooms are fab and location is next to Mercedes World an dwell worth a visit. 10 min taxi ride in to Weybridge where there are a number of good quality restaurants for its size. Would return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mrs Malik from West Yorkshire

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is fantastic, the overall experence was brilliant. Only a few minor points as we rang for additional slippers and gowns for the Spa which took a long while to arrive. Also the safe wasnt working but apparently there was noone available to find out the problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by A verified traveler

Not bad for a Spa Break

Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Lunch at the Bar was a little hap-hazard - it took about 40 minutes to get a sandwich and we were the only two people in there! However, the Spa was great, the Bar Staff in the evening were very attentive, and the Food in the restaurant was great! Not sure I would return only because there is not much to walk and see in the immediate area (unless you want to visit Mercedes World!).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gill from Wales

Fantastic

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is fantastic on every level.