Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay in Weybridge

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Excellent service in the bar and restaurant. The shuttle service to surrounding companies was very convenient. I am looking forward to my next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool, UK

Great hotel, will be visiting again

Posted Feb 3, 2014
We visited with our 18 month old & we stayed in a double delux room with extra access & it was great. Staff couldn't have been nicer & more helpful during our stay. Had a fabulous floor to ceiling, full room window, just a shame the view out of it wasn't that picturesque but we still loved it. Bed was super comfy too, so all in all, a great stay & we will be back without our little boy so we can try out the spa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lana from Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

New and sterile business hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2013
Pros: Comfortable bed and new clean rooms.
Cons: Too sterile and out of the way.
Location: Very remote.
This is a very sterile business hotel and out of the way from most attractions. Although it is new and very comfortable there is no pool and the breakfast is not included and only available until 10:00 so more suited to a business travelled rather than leisure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jake from Nashville, TN, USA

Surprise gem

Posted Jun 6, 2013
Hotel Lobby and room was very modern, efficient, bright, clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfact buffet was fresh & tasty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter from Burnley, United Kingdom

Good business hotel

Posted May 1, 2013
The room was very comfortable and I appreciated the upgrade I received. The only thing that let it down was the quality of the breakfast and the lower than expected staff standard in the restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great 21st Century hotel!

Posted Apr 27, 2013
This was a great experience. The hotel is modern, clean & gives the impression of being very well-run. It also has true wireless wifi: your smartphone & tablet work as well as your computer. I couldn't fault the experience in any way. I wish I'd found out about it sooner & I will definitely be back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for one night; spa disappointing

Posted Jan 17, 2013
Hotel generally is very dark. Tinted windows, dark window frames and black furniture. Deluxe rooms pretty disappointing so I paid extra for the Executive room, which was larger and overlooked the race track. Food was ok, ate in the restaurant one night and the room service menu is pretty limited. The spa was a pretty big disappointment, very busy with Groupon guests. I had the worst body massage of my life! 50 mins of chat from a very young therapist who pretty much rubbed oil and not massaged, then forget my legs! Relaxation room is cold and not terribly relaxing. Overall ok for one night but not longer. Shame really as I booked based on these reviews only to consider them all rather generous!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

convenient for brooklands

Posted Nov 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
by yverick

Pleasurable stay in a nice building

Posted Oct 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was a great comfortable stay at Brooklands hotel. If you're a motorist enthousiast nothing beats waking up to the scenary of a race track. The free parking is a must since the hotel is nowhere near any type of public transportation so you'll most probably need a car. Overall a great place to stay. However the parking was quite full the three days I stayed there. I always found a spot but just barely. The rooms are also a little on the small side for people accustomed to North American standards espacially in this price range.