Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Great hotel and good facilities and staff. Very close to Brooklands Museum and Mercedes World. Will be back!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Awful Customer Service

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Looking at the cars at the test track across the street. The hotel is cosmetically pretty but covers serious mechanical flaws (including noisy pipes)
Cons: Customer Service Food
Location: Mercedes Test Track
My company puts up many of us at this hotel. For a recent stay with about 20 of us we had great consensus as to low rating of this hotel . Since it is far away from most things, we hope the hotel will read this and make corrections. Otherwise, we do plan to ask the company to put us somewhere else. The biggest issue this hotel faces is from the lack of customer service from it's staff. The hotel appears to value this as there are signs all over (including a button on your phone called "Make Your Day." However, with few exceptions (Annabelle at the front desk is lovely), the staff is not interested in thinking about the guest or being helpful in any way. Their favorite answer is no for even the smallest request (first night the both the ac in my room, nor the hairdryer didn't work. When I inquired at the desk the clerk actually said I probably didn't know how to use the hairdryer. In my opinion, most hairdryers are pretty straightforward and if they have picked one so complicated they should rethink it. After pushing pretty hard they finally grudgingly agreed to send up a tech for both) The room service food is limited and with the exception of the steak, pretty awful. They have a restaurant downstairs that has more options. I asked if I could have room service delivered from there. NO. Could I go down and get takeaway from the restaurant: NO. Could I get somethings removed from a room service menu item that I was allergic to?NO. You get the idea
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chris from Kent

Can't wait to go back!

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Spa, Restaurant, Location, Friendly and Helpful staff.
Cons: Nothing at this stage.
Location: Mercedes Benz World and track a stones throw away.
My partner and I were looking for a good Spa hotel in a great location, and we certainly found it with Brooklands. The hotel is certainly 4-5 star quality, the food in the restaurant is fantastic and the hotel staff are helpful and friendly. The spa treatments are the best I have had. We only stayed 1 night but wish it was longer. Can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by H from london

Fab bday trip

Posted May 13, 2014
Went for a birthday spa break. Amazing hotel with excellent facilities. For the speed lovers check out the Mercedes showroom nearby were you can test drive a car on the track. Will defo return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay in Weybridge

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Excellent service in the bar and restaurant. The shuttle service to surrounding companies was very convenient. I am looking forward to my next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool, UK

Great hotel, will be visiting again

Posted Feb 3, 2014
We visited with our 18 month old & we stayed in a double delux room with extra access & it was great. Staff couldn't have been nicer & more helpful during our stay. Had a fabulous floor to ceiling, full room window, just a shame the view out of it wasn't that picturesque but we still loved it. Bed was super comfy too, so all in all, a great stay & we will be back without our little boy so we can try out the spa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Veltri from New jersey

Out of the way hotel if looking for spa experienc

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Guy from Salisbury

Office party

Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed because office Christmas party was onsite. Great service and fantastic breakfast which started the recovery from night before.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by matron from portugal

friendly efficient hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room, reception staff, breakfast staff were all superb. the only thing which was poor was the food served for room service.