Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to family.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Close to things we needed to see. Breakfast was great.
Hotel stay was great. Breakfast was wonderful. Staff was courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Very nice for the price.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Nice rooms, good pool, friendly staff.
Cons: For price no.
Over all a good one, friendly, helpful staff, clean rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable Hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Location and price.
Location: Dinosaur Ridge, Red Rocks Park
Average hotel. No complaints other than an annoying loud refrigerator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Arrived late at night. The receptionist was very friendly. Room clean, quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Marginal Hotel

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Staff, breakfast, bed
Cons: New carpet and a good cleaning.
Location: No knowledge.
The staff was cordial and helpful, and the included breakfast was quite nice. The room did not feel clean. No bugs or dust balls, but someone had spilled something that got under the alarm clock and it was still stuck to the bed table. The room smelled strongly of the kind of smell associated with men's room deodorant/disinfectant. The bed was comfortable with good pillows, but the rest of the room's furniture was ordinary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shelby from Fruita, Colorado

Clean, safe and friendly.

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
I came to Wheat Ridge for a business trip. The location was great just a few blocks from my class with a beautiful park just outside my window. The staff was very helpful and my room was very clean. I am returning to Wheat Ridge in May for another class and I will make my reservation at this Comfort Inn again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicci from mesa county

convenient and decent

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
convenient for business travel, room clean, service decent. breakfast was good. pool and hot tub area needs remodeled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elizabeth from Funky Town

DENVER!

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Our trip was a personal one. We went strictly to visit several breweries in the area. This hotel was a little far out from where we spent most of our time, but was a nice refuge from a long day of walking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

I highly recommend the Comfort Inn Wheat Ridge, Co

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
One of the nicer hotels I have stayed in. Our room was beautifully appointed with a very comfortable bed. There was a good, hot breakfast in the morning. The staff was extremely helpful. This hotel is right off I-70 as you pass through Denver. Would definitely stay here again.