Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Junction, CO

Convenient & clean!

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Traveling with grand kids! This place always meets our expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los Gatos, Ca

Nice, but my room had excess furniture..

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Facilities and staff
Cons: Too much furniture in room
Location: Go to Golden for Coors tour!
Great location! Comfy! Friendly staff! Would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by timfrom Altoona

simple review

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was what I wanted from a hotel. ..close to my family. ...The hot tub could be better. ..would still stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Family visit

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Comfortable, clean, quiet, welcoming, Friendly staff. Convenient location
3 out of 5
Recommended
by T. Apodacafrom Lakewood CO.

quick stay

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was nice the room was clean and the bed was comfortable also the shower was good nice and roomy. the breakfast needed to have a little more choices but not bad. overall a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mikefrom Dickinson nd

Nice

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everyone was very nice. Rooms clean with a nice view of a park. Very simple and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom elizabethtown, pa

Nice hotel,convenient.

Posted Sep 18, 2014
The hotel and staff were really nice. The tv didn't have a lit of channels or options to watch when at the hotel. Hotel is conveniently located & Affordable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Myers

too soft pillows

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: easy to find
Cons: see comments in experience
how about just one nice firm pillow. leave the nice fluffy ones for people who like fluffy ones ... but a firm one for those of us with bad backs ???? please?
3 out of 5
Recommended
by T.Apodacafrom Lakewood CO.

last room around

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice the bed was comfortable but the room next to us were loud walls might be a bit thin. The front desk staff was very nice and helpful but the breakfast was short on choices but the stay was alright.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to get to, needs updating

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was better looking than any other in the area BUT that isn't saying much. The breakfast wasn't very appealing. One good thing about the place was the fitness room was up to date and clean.