Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Family visit

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Comfortable, clean, quiet, welcoming, Friendly staff. Convenient location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from elizabethtown, pa

Nice hotel,convenient.

Posted Sep 18, 2014
The hotel and staff were really nice. The tv didn't have a lit of channels or options to watch when at the hotel. Hotel is conveniently located & Affordable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers

too soft pillows

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: easy to find
Cons: see comments in experience
how about just one nice firm pillow. leave the nice fluffy ones for people who like fluffy ones ... but a firm one for those of us with bad backs ???? please?
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisa from Wheat Ridge, CO

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
My children and I were very comfortable. I am a single mother with 2 children and I felt at ease entering and leaving the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bob Boyle from Wheat Ridge\, CO

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very appreciative of the trouble you took to track me down to tell me that my granddaughter had left a small purse in the room with some money in it - THANKS MUCH
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hot Tub

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Controls for the hot tub did not work. Needs repair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Clean,quiet and wonderful bed. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MONTANA

GRADUATION

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: THE BREAKFAST, THERE WERE LOTS OF CHOICES, THE ROOM WAS GOOD SIZED, THE BED WAS COMFORTABLE. WE ALSO LIKED THE REFRIGERATOR IN THE ROOM.
Cons: I THINK THE CHECK-IN STAFF NEED SOME TRAINING IS WELCOMING GUESTS & HANDLING PROBLEMS IN A BETTER WAY. THE ROOMS SHOULD BE VACUUMED DAILY.
IT WAS DISAPPOINTING FROM THE GET-GO. AT CHECK-IN OUR DAUGHTER & HER HUSBAND CHECKED IN WITH US AS THEY ALSO HAD RESERVATIONS. THE FRONT DESK PEOPLE GOT OUR ROOMS MIXED UP BECAUSE WE HAD THE SAME LAST NAME, THEN GOT GROUCHY AT EACH OTHER IN FRONT OF US, THE ROOM WAS OK, THE CARPET WAS NOT VACUUMED THE WHOLE TIME WE WERE THERE, (4 DAYS), THE ONE BRIGHT SPOT WAS THE GAL THAT DID THE BREAKFAST, SHE WAS CHARMING, HELPFUL & FRIENDLY. I DID ENJOY THE BREAKFAST, THERE WERE A LOT OF CHOICES. NEXT TIME WE COME TO DENVER WE WILL STAY AT THE HOTEL ACROSS THE STREET THAT WE STAYED AT LAST TIME. IT WILL BE WORTH THE EXTRA MONEY, THEIR FRONT DESK SERVICE IS TOP NOTCH.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missoula, MT

Not worth the $20/night savings

Posted Jun 24, 2014
I was quite disappointed with this hotel. A few years ago I stayed at the Holiday Inn across the street, but when I saw descent reviews I thought it was worth saving nearly $100 for our 4 night stay to attend my university graduation. When we first arrived, they got our credit cards and rooms mixed up; but more importantly their professionalism in handling the situation wasn't what was expected. A guest should never be made to feel that they have come at the end of your bad, busy day. Professional hotel staff make you feel that you are the first customer of their shift! When we arrived in our rooms, the housekeepers had left rags in our room. Throughout our stay, our drinking cups were never replaced and our ice bucket was never emptied or at least a new bag was never provided. The facility itself was alright, but definitely needs a furniture and bedding update. The pool's chlorine level was nearly toxic. Only 1 out of 4 mornings that I got breakfast actually had adequate food (every other morning seems to have run out at varying points of the service). Just little things that keep adding up. Sadly I do not believe I will ever return to this hotel. For $20 more per night, I could have had service that most travelers are used to.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Katy from Greeley

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Satisfactory