Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver Co

Great time

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Room was a little small for three people but overall it was clean and staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: The location was perfect for us. The room was very nice and the breakfast was great.
Location: There are many nice restaurants in the area.
When we arrived we were greeted warmly and the staff were fun. It was evident that one gentlemen checking in had been there several times; they joked about giving him "his room." Nice décor, good parking, beautiful room with a closet for our clothes. Most importantly - no bedbugs!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Staff very pleasant. Rooms comfortable and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DeeAnnfrom Montrose, CO

One night stay.

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was friendly and efficient. Rooms are starting to show wear, but clean. Location is easy to get to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ellenfrom Phoenix

One night stay

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed one night. Came in late - left early. Really didn't use any of the extra amenities except the complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Junction, CO

Convenient & clean!

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Traveling with grand kids! This place always meets our expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

way better than expected

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quick checkin. Guy at the front desk was decent. The heated pool was amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Quick Stay

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed only one night, passing through. Overall okay, only issue was the mini fridge that was making a pretty loud noise, making hard to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jackfrom Casper WYOMING

Great quiet room

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was just fine ,comfortable bed goid pillows great shower presure, quiet room clean , flat screen tv all in all perfect for the price