Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom duluth, mn

Decent

Posted Apr 22, 2015
This hotel was great for the price and location. However, I got stuck next to a room with a yappy little dog who yelped all through the night. I told hotel staff to PLEASE resolve the issue as I had conferences early morning all weekend and nothing was done either night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
it was clean, the staff was really nice. Breakfast had good choices.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good...

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Old facilities...probably not.
Location: Colorado Mall
Gum on carpet Toilet did not flush properly...issued a plunger Internet did not work. Small continental breakfast was lacking. Staff was friendly
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom denver

Great location...horrible remodel

Posted Feb 26, 2015
The remodel is falling apart. It does look like when it was first done it probably looked really nice. The bathroom tile wasn't grouted in only where you walked, a little?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel Gustavofrom Campinas - São Paulo

Voltaria

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Café da manhã bom com pouco lugar para sentar. Recepção amistosa e rápida quarto limpo, aquecimento adequado (inverno).
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Only if necessary

Posted Jan 9, 2015
This is one if those places that you would stay only if you had no other choice. The lighting in the bathroom was awful, furnishings in the room were older and very out dated. The continental breakfast area was dirty and we had to clean it before we even sat down. Wouldn't recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel Gustavofrom Campinas

Hotel de passagem

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel pequeno mas de recepção amigável. Me permitiram fazer late-check-uot sem dificuldades. Fui mó inverno e aquecimento do quarto funcionava muito bem. Café da manhã bom, melhor que americano normal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Justinfrom Colorado

bad experience

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was still dirty not clean at all stuff left on the floor stuff left in the night stand . Was nasty ended up staying at a friends because could not trust the bed was clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Ok facility, room comfort questionable

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was a very noisy AC unit next to the room which made it hard to sleep comfortably. Despite the AC unit proximity, it was impossible to control the temperature, which never got warm enough, with the same effect on the comfort.