Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was close to where I needed to be.

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Its location.
Cons: A better selection of breakfast items.
Location: no information as I was on a business trip.
There was very little choice in items for breakfast. Thus, I ended up getting breakfast in a restaurant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phx

Dirty and worn

Posted Jul 30, 2015
I know this is by no means a upscale hotel but a little pride in appearances goes a long way to making good impressions. Walking thru the door first off the carpet is filthy and there is a stale stink in the air, the walls are dirty and dingy. Entering the room there was a kitchenette, arrive was dirty and food stains on the wall. More dirty carpet and walls by beds. I do believe the sheets where clean after checking them for stains and bedbugs but I darn not use the worn out dingy blanket. Towels were clean, bathroom in need of make updating. We paid over $110 for the room so we didn't expect the Ritz but more then what we got.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Good motel for children. Wish we knew pool was being remodel but it was OK.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Horrible. Smelly. Disgusting. Not what was portrayed in pictures
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Beds were good. The halls and stirs were dirty and the railing was scary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2015
The hotel was fine, staff friendly and lots of rooms were non smoking so our room was good. The people who smoked outside left the hotel door propped open and all their smoke filled the hallways though, rather unpleasant and triggered my asthma. The breakfast was good and the beds nice and comfortable. The location was a bit tough to reach in late afternoon traffic! Plan to arrive before 3 if you want to avoid the long lines at lights. No wonder people don't write reviews if you have to say so darn much!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Awful , the worst place ever. They do not even have elevator I had two large suitcases bc I was stuck in Denver because of a weather and cancelled flights. I had to drag them up and down. People were drinking and smoking in the hallways. Please do not stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nevada

Dirty and pics do not match.

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything.
Location: Some food and nothing else.
This hotel had dirty carpet and unstable floors. Need paint and repairs. The pics are not on this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New castle,co

Horrible

Posted Jul 13, 2015
The room was not clean! The beds are old!! Went down to have breakfast and everything was a mess. The lady would not refill any of the food!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

you get what you pay for

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Not much
Cons: Everything
There was a leak in the bathroom which made the floor warped. They had the pool torn out. The staff would not refilled the breakfast items. No coffee!!! But it was a one night stay thank goodness.