Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by OCTACILIO from São Paulo, SP, Brasil

Não Recomendo a ninguem.

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Não recomendo, nada que mereça um elogio, começa por cortinas rasgadas e muito velhas.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from Montana

The worst Motel ever!!

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
This was the worst motel I have ever stayed in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by elizabeth from Helena

Ok for a night

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
Older room but adequate for price and 1 night while traveling.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by val from 34

à éviter, catastrophique

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels
hôtel vétuste, climatisation en panne salle de bain moisi, plafond taché serrure défectueuse.....catastrophique
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by CRS from Colorado

Would stay here again

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels
Room was clean. Bed was comfortable. Excellent water pressure in the shower. Not super fancy, but you could tell that the owners make an effort to keep it clean and maintained. We have stayed in newer motels that were not as well taken care of. For us, it was well worth the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guadeloupe

Juste pour une nuit

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Ville étape entre Cheyenne et Rapid City. Pas grand chose à faire dans le coin.Confort moyen qui peut satisfaire toute personne pas trop exigeante pour passer une nuit
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cheyenne,wy

room needs alot of repairs and updating.

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Nothing, other then the staff was polite.
Cons: remodel the room
Location: everything mentioned above
the toilet does not flush throughly. water temperature in shower fluxlates to the point where I had to exit the shower to readjust the temperature before getting burned.. There is layers upon layers of caulking around the tub and base boards. There is no padding under the carpet. The swamp cooler(ac as advertised) does not work properly. The tv remote stopped working and had to unplug the tv to turn it off. Could not turn the tv back on after plugging it back in as there is not a power button on it, it had been removed. There was no ice in the ice machine and the vending soda machine did not work.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennie

Disaster

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels
Didnt get one. While checking in they didnt have my booking. Even though I made the booking months ago. Hotel was fully booked then and the service we got was a disaster. We had to jump in the car and drive 2, 5hrs to Denver instead. Very oorganized staff and hotel. Dont book with them if you want to risk not having a room upon arrival.