Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Florida

Family and friends nearby

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Close to friends and family
Cons: Noise from adjacent rooms and people talking early in the morning outside rooms.
Motel was easy to get to, parking was near our room, rooms were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel and staff

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: BIGGER LAUNDRY
Location: I work from 4 am to 6 pm on my job and drive 70 miles from work and back so I only need bath,sleep and clean room.
I stayed 7 days in your hotel and when time was up my job instructed to stay 8 more days. Your day manager found me a room when she was booked up. I will be staying every two weeks in your hotel and plan to book ahead for the rest of the year. Best hotel I have stayed in years. Excellent crew work there and are very friendly and take good care of me. Your day manger is wonderful to visit work and she makes sure you are comfortable and happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Laramie Wy

comfortable Hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: location
Location: a mall less than a mile away
Staff manned 24/7 I arrived very late and the man insured me yhat iI would be on the ground floor The room was clean and neat and the bed waas gomfortable.. this motel is being used by oil fielkd workers and thereforf it is in useand nearly booked full A pleasent stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Clean room. Close to most attractions.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Clean, convenient location, quiet. Price was fair for what you get. The breakfast was sufficient and opened promptly at 6 AM.
They are rather understaffed. The 3 O'Clock check in was delayed because the room was not cleaned yet. The Lounge was closed both nights because the operator had not had a day off for some time. The room was clean and if you don't need to be catered to it was OK.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FAYETTEVILLE, PA

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: BREAKFAST SURPRISINGLY GOOD!
Cons: EVERYTHING- NEEDS A COMPLETE RENOVATION! DAYS INN SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF ITSELF FOR NOT CONDEMNING THE MOTEL!
What a DUMP!! THE MOTEL IS IN HORRIBLE CONDITION- CONCRETE SLABS ARE FALLING APART- WOOD IS ROTTEN AND FALLING APART ON HAND RAILS AND FRAMEWORK! CANNOT BELIEVE THIS MOTEL IS CONSIDERED A SAFE PLACE TO STAY! INTERIOR CARPET IS MILDEWED AND SMELLY! MOST TERRIBLE PLACE I STAYED- FURTHER MORE, I HAD TO PAY FOR A SAFE I DID NOT WANT OR USE BUT THEY SAID IT WAS PART OF THJE EXPEDIA PACKAGE WHICH INCIDENTALLY WAS VERY EXPENSIVE FOR THAT ROOM! THE DESK CLERKS WERE DISCOURTEOUS AND COULD CARE LESS!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh Pa

Busy place!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Convenience to local restaurants; everything working properly, i.e., a/c, tv, refrigerator. Bed was comfortable.
Cons: Front desk should have additional staff during peak check-in hours, probably 3 PM to 11PM.
Location: See above comments.
In the area on business, had trouble finding a decent place at a decent price, but OK with Days Inn. With all the drilling in the area, the hotel was booked solid. There were three adults in our party, so needed a roll-away bed, which was in the room per my request. With the roll-away, made for very cramped conditions, but we managed. Room was clean, everything was working fine. Bathroom/shower is very small. Clerk at check-in was pleasant & efficient, but could have used some help. Free continental breakfast was minimum, but make-your-own waffles salvaged the meal. No problems at check-out. Very convenient to I-70, as well as shopping & restaurants only minutes away. Would definitely stay again, but with only 2 people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roswell, GA

Motel has been nicely upgraded

Posted Jul 12, 2014
This motel has been painted and upgraded since our last visit a year ago. This is a great improvement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Needed a place to stop on the way home

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Included breakfast and double queen beds.
Cons: We did not have enough time to see many negative things.
Location: No idea.
We were heading back home and needed a place to sleep. We wanted a place with free breakfast as we did not want to have to stop some place to eat after we got up. Found the place right off the highway on the road we were on while we were sitting in a Steak and Shake eating dinner. Booked the hotel from the app and checked in a few hours later. Went to sleep woke up had the continental breakfast, waffles/oatmeal/yogurt/juice. Checked out and left. Did not spend more then 10 hours in the place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Scott from Wisconsin

Great value

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
A little hard to get to off the freeway. Great view at sunrise. Lounge on site but the pool wasn't open when we were there. We would stay here again!