Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Our experience was nice,would recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

excellant

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
loved it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Dallas TX

Nice Hotel in a small town

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby. Nice indoor pool, great breakfast, very convenient highway access to all local cities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was excellent overall. The pool was a bit disappointing, but the rooms were nice and comfortable. Close to lots of restaurants and the highway. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gordon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

3 week stay

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, proximity to restaurants and retail stores.
I stayed at Fairfield for about 3 weeks while in town for work. I have absolutely no complaints. The room was clean and comfortable, and the staff was extremely professional and helpful. The housekeeping staff was especially top notch - very friendly and professional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by Rick, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of this property. We take each comment that is made and use it so that we can better serve our guests.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: The room was nice. The front desk staff was nice and tried her best to help many people who couldn't get into their rooms.
Cons: Key cards, the pool appearance.
Location: Location was great...nearby shopping malls and lots of places to eat.
For the cost of this hotel I expected more. The pool appeared green and dirty. I was looking forward to a swim and didn't bother going. The key cards to the room didn't work. We had to ask to be let in twice. The problem was never rectified even though the slogan posted on the elevator claimed to work to make all their people 100% satisfied. The room was nice inside but the fridge was loud and my husband needed to unplug it. We were scheduled to stay two nights but cancelled the second night. They charged us for two nights anyways and we were told we would need to wait for them to remove one of the charges. The woman at the counter was nice but spent a majority of her time racing around to open doors for people who were locked out of their rooms. I've stayed at Fairfield Inn's before...this was not the quality I am used to receiving.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Rick, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of this property. All the issues that you have stated in your review have been brought to the attention of the appropriate staff and will be addresed.