Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ashley from ohio

Very clean and friendly staff.

Posted May 31, 2014
No complaints! The staff was extremely friendly and went out of their way to be. Pool was very nice and everything was very clean. Very comfy beds and pillows!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Apr 28, 2014
This hotel was clean and comfortable. Nice cushy bed and pillows. Very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: everything!
Cons: the keys wear out after a couple of days but they were so quick to fix. I was ok
Location: Mall and plaza were useful but drive up into Wheeling was most of the fun.
The staff was very attentive and proactive. They helped me check in early when I needed to set up my teleconferencing, had directions to the airport ready and printed out and pointed out all of the features of the facility. The gym even had a yoga mat for me!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a

Nice hotel for wheeling area

Posted Mar 24, 2014
This hotel was convenient, very clean and very quiet. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast area was spotless and the variety and quantity of food was excellent. Nice hotel. Reasonable priced ans centrally located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

relaxing night

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only problem was the reception with the TV when we first got there but was fine later the day. Very comfortable bed and quiet night. Everything was close by
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Very nice, quiet, clean facility, at a good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cynthia from Battle Ground, IN

Pleasant stay

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: We enjoyed the everything about this hotel.
Location: Right by Ohio Valley Mall
This is the 3rd time we have stayed at this hotel. It's right by the mall and the staff is wonderful!