Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jean from NY

Creepy

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was a creepy guy lurking in the motel. I left and didn't even spend the night. We went to another hotel a couple blocks away.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris from 62656

SLEPP IN YOUR CAR!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place is disgusting. we slept in our clothes. The hotel is filthy, the guy at the desk was not nice, and there were what looked like junkies in the lobby. It is a place with weekly rates. We were on the road at 2 am and this is what we got. At least the room wasn't as bad as the ouside of the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

room with continental breakfast

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: nice view.
Cons: room maintenance could greatly improve, my room was pretty run down.
Location: Oglebay Park (resort and conference center) was very nice. Golf course, zoo, observatory, Mansion museum, and lake, lots to do there.
plan on eating out. breakfast was a foam cup of coffee and a 2 oz. prepackaged danish.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kim McConnell from Pittsburgh, PA

This place is disquesting!!!!

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk clerk was very RUDE at 4:30 AM... Rooms are filthy and very worn. I will never ever stay here again.
1 out of 5
by pat from ohio

Cold hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleanliness of room cleaning cloth would do wonders curtains on big window were falling down
Location: Wheeling wva.did t look around was there for daughter in hospital
Place was dirty lobby was clean room was dirty and old common areas was cold
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from oh

Low cost for the area

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Pros: The cost
Cons: The heater
Location: just passed thru
I had to have a place to spend the night on business and it filled the bill, although the heater didn't put out much heat. I didn't notice when I got there cause i went right to bed and felll fast asleep. Other than that everything was fine and I will stay there again if I'm in the area
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Pretty Gross

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mike from California

I was satisfied

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
...and I have high standards. I wasn't expecting to enjoy my stay but it was fine.