Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
great staff. room was no cleaned on 3rd night. disappointed the pool and jaccuzi was not working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from barrie ontario

Great stay!!

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Wonderful place up on the hill. Clean and inviting. Would definitely recommend to others and stay again ourselves.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

business trip

Posted May 6, 2015
I was very satisfied with the experience of staying at the Springhill Suites in Wheeling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
We have stayed here on more than one occasion and have always had excellent service and a pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Good hotel, recommendation

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: The location of the hotel and the view.
Cons: nothing
Location: near to highway
The hotel is located in a high site of Wheeling, the view is beautiful and the night is very quite. The room is clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room and staff!

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Cons: AC unit a bit loud
Room was very spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was great as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Normal, IL

Great hotel!

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Room size. Room decor. Separate bathroom sink. Friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Oglebay Park is nearby, very pretty! Close to the town. Ate at Ye Olde Alpha, recommended by hotel staff, very pleased.
Our room was very spacious, attractive and clean. Great location! Hotel staff recommended a restaurant that we really liked! Would definitely stay at this hotel again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leslie from Bel Air, Maryland

A Plus

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nice clean room, staff was especially pleasant. Great place to stay, highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MARVIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

would stay again!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Quiet and very clean.
Location: Close to a couple of places to eat.
Hotel was very quiet since we stayed on a cold, snowy Sunday night. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Pool was clean and we enjoyed the hot tub.