Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sycamore, il

Just passing through

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Stopped here for the night on a long car trip. Good price, location, overall stay.i would recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Cons: The exterior and interior could be refreshed from a paint, decor and soft-scape stand point.
Nice enough hotel for the price. I have stayed at hotels that look nicer but if you are looking for an inexpensive, clean and convenient room this hotel fits the bill nicely.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
It was OK......it was a business stay. Nothing more.....Nothing less.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Quiet and functional

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Nice overnight stop. Large room with comfortable beds, fridge and micro. Far enough away from interstate to be quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Not a bad hotel. Overall it was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nice clean hotel.

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: close to destination
overall the hotel was very clean. The only complaint is that the breakfast time is from 6 - 9 am. I believe that it should be till 10 am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robin from Richmond,Va

Great location

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is in a great location. Near shopping and restaurants. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed my stay there will definitely stay again if I am in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Cons: hair dryer did not work and 2 more pillows would have been nice...
Location: Right off the interstate ...near Olglbay Park and the Casino
nice place,easy to find and friendly staff...breakfast was just right and it was very quiet...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christy from Hagerstown,MD

Nice Clean Friendly Hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was very nice. Was in good location for what I wanted to do. The price was good and hotel was clean and was pet friendly which is what I needed. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Dec 26, 2014
This hotel served the purpose as a place to sleep...but dosen't really offer much more...not really much around...breakfast was free..but very limited choices