Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
The hotel was ok. Location was exceptional. Rooms looked a little shabby. Bathroom needs to be updated.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Beware of Conventions!

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Location was good
Cons: Staff should be more attentive to regular guests, other than convention goers. Reservations should have advised us that there was a large convention
Location: The latest cation was excellent and convenient to Whistler Village.
Hotel didn't advise me there was a big convention at the hotel prior to booking. Many of the hotel facilities were blocked off to non-convention guests....lounge, restaurants etc. Staff were not very attentive if we were NOT with the convention.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burnaby, BC

Nice hotel right in the village.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
We were greeted by friendly staff and were pleasantly surprised to find chocolates and a note from the management wishing us a wonderful 25th Anniversary. When the A/C did not work, the hotel upgraded us a better room with a king size bed with a fireplace. Thanks Hilton for a memorable visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Hotel was very good close to all that Whistler has to offer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Whistler what a great location.

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Hilton is a great location close to the centre of the township.
Whistler is a great place to stay with a lot of activities, shopping and good restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Large room with view

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Very nice hotel. Large kitchen & sitting area. Awesome kingsize bed & fireplace with a view from the balcony
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Good location, easy access to Whistler village

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: Its excellent, because it was close to the mountain and shops and restaurants in the village.
It was great, the weather helped and we enjoyed all that Whistler has to offer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Family stay

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Whistler village, close to the hill and lift.
Cons: Maintenance
Staff was very helpful and courteous. Room was large enough for our family of 6. Kitchen was nice to have. Did not feel like a 4 star hotel however. I would say 3.5 would be more like it. Mold in the shower and other maintenance items definitely would impact your expectations if you are looking for a 4 star.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Renton, Washington, USA

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Close and convenient to our interests.
Cons: The parking stalls could be widened 12" Our car door handles were damaged on the passenger side.
Location: 10 minutes from horseback riding and less that 5 minutes from the lifts.
The staff was very respectful and courteous and very helpful when asked questions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle,wa

Excellent

Posted Sep 2, 2014
No complaints. Amazing room! Would stay at the hilton again.