Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Hotel was very good close to all that Whistler has to offer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Whistler what a great location.

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Hilton is a great location close to the centre of the township.
Whistler is a great place to stay with a lot of activities, shopping and good restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Large room with view

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Very nice hotel. Large kitchen & sitting area. Awesome kingsize bed & fireplace with a view from the balcony
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Good location, easy access to Whistler village

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: Its excellent, because it was close to the mountain and shops and restaurants in the village.
It was great, the weather helped and we enjoyed all that Whistler has to offer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Family stay

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Whistler village, close to the hill and lift.
Cons: Maintenance
Staff was very helpful and courteous. Room was large enough for our family of 6. Kitchen was nice to have. Did not feel like a 4 star hotel however. I would say 3.5 would be more like it. Mold in the shower and other maintenance items definitely would impact your expectations if you are looking for a 4 star.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Renton, Washington, USA

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Close and convenient to our interests.
Cons: The parking stalls could be widened 12" Our car door handles were damaged on the passenger side.
Location: 10 minutes from horseback riding and less that 5 minutes from the lifts.
The staff was very respectful and courteous and very helpful when asked questions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle,wa

Excellent

Posted Sep 2, 2014
No complaints. Amazing room! Would stay at the hilton again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location. Nice pool.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Overall pretty good but not great. The pool was nice. The rooms were OK. It was positive that the rooms had a coffee maker. I didn't feel however that UHF hortel waste them OK. Beds were kind of small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Everett, WA

Made Whistler Visit Enjoyable

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Very thankful for the personal note and candy in our room wishing us a happy anniversary. Staff was very friendly, valet was very helpful, and the rooms were very nice, which included the kitchenette. Hotel was close to the base of the mountain lifts and there were placed to eat close by. It was very easy to find after walking through the Whistler Village because it is at one end of the stroll, liking the fact that no cars can go through it. Great massage on the first floor and wonderful breakfast buffet (not included in price). Liked the fact that there was an exercise room and swimming pool. It was a very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Very nice hotel! @

Posted Aug 25, 2014
A really good experience over all. Great location. Very comfortable stay. Will like to stay there again.