Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by margaret kingfrom Vancouver

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Generally very satisfied ---minor things --asking for small items from front desk by phone --never did arrive .............Water problem during our stay well handelled --staff always friendly and helpful. .Loved the location -----ideal for our family, including young children..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great suite and amenities!

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Went in early September, 2014 for two nights on the weekend. Highlights included the clean, high-end, full kitchen; in-suite laundry; fireplace; pool; two hot tubs; poolside grills. etc. etc. I could go on, but we were very satisfied with our stay. It seemed like a great place for both couples (us) and families with kids (people we met) as there was enough space, amenities for all (adults only hot tub, family hot tub, pool table, kids play room), and different-sized suites to accommodate everyone. There was a burst water main on our second night, which obviously put a damper on things (pun intended!), but staff handled it as best as possible. Called Expedia, and they promptly refunded our night's stay. Room was clean and had nice appliances, fixtures, etc. Very cozy and modern. Creekside is a great location out of the hustle and bustle / rowdiness of Whistler Village. Would go back for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by arminder kubey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Goranfrom Davidovic

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, nice amenities, friendly personnel. Large rooms, best pool in Whistler.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great get-away

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The suite had all the amenities, even a in-room washing machine & dryer! There is a grocery store close by, so was able to cook meals without any hassle. Secluded neighborhood with lots of walking trails. Friendly, accommodative staff. Recommend this place 100%.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by amanfrom surrey

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was nice hotel n kids like it they have barbecue patio n room was clean all over we like it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

A wonderful visit for outdoor lovers

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: The hotel was great for the family. It was clean, quiet and low key.
Cons: Parking cost could have been lowered.
Location: Close to many great hiking, biking and running trails of different skill levels, e.g., Cheskamus Crossing, Nita Lake; Alta Lake, etc.
We booked this trip at the last minute. We have never been to Whistler, but always want to see the area. Being off-season the rates seemed reasonable. Plus since it was August we wanted a room with AC. We loved the Creekside location due to its less traffic and less crowds, but it was close enought to Whistler Village up the road (5 km). We ended hiking up to the Roundhouse Lodge (6060' elevation) from the Creekside Gondola house. It was a challenging but gorgeous view hike. We followed the snow cat trail that ran near the Dave Murray Downhill trail (used during the 2010 Olympics). We ate lunch at the Roundhouse, and then caught the Whistler Village Gondola down. It was a great time. Slept like a baby that night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Large suites outside the central Whistler Village.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Short drive from Whistler Village. Nice clean room with stove, fridge, dishwasher, washer/dryer, and balcony. Air conditioning was quick and luxurious. We enjoyed the adults only hot tub area. Some noise from our upstairs neighbours' children running around above us. Very convenient full grocery store, liquor store, and Starbucks across the street from the hotel. Daily parking rates ($17 in Aug 2014) are cheaper than other hotels I compared.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We just got back from 2 days in a 2 bedroom suite here and it was perfect. The kitchen was stocked with the equipment we would need if opting to cook at the hotel, two good sized bathrooms so no one is fighting over bathroom rights and a cozy living room which included a cd player, fireplace and tv. Nice pool and two hot tubs too. Would definitely stay again.