Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Centrally located. Across the street from groceries. Minutes to the village. Free parking
Cons: N/A
Location: Everything
Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Great location. Good value. Needs air con and bug screens on all windows.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in central location but no AC in rooms

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Very central location in the village. Short walk across street to grocery store and other amenities.
Cons: AC in the units or more fans
Great location and pool for kids. No AC in unit and no curtains in bedrooms made for very HOT bedrooms and bright sun shining in at 5am. Expedia confirmation was not clear that check-in was not at the resort itself but a 5 min drive to a different hotel. Overall great units for larger families but be aware of amenities of each room as they are different. Our friends had access to a BBQ and had a small AC unit in their suite where 4 of the other families we were with had none of those.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Valinda from Everett, Washington

Clean multiple person unit with functional kitchen

Posted May 28, 2014
My husband and I very much enjoyed the unit we stayed in for 3 nights. We brought our own food to prepare and pray much anything I needed to cook was available in the kitchen. The entire unit was very clean and we really had no issues other than that the bed was pretty hard/firm. It could be because we have such a great beef at home, but it definitely took some bathing used to. Besides the unit itself, we did not particularly relish the fact that we needed to check in and out at a hotel about 5 minutes away, especially when arriving at 10 at night with rain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spot

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Right across the street from good grocery shopping and some reasonable eating places. Particularly Peak Pies, just across on Main St. All they need is a key drop at the premises on check out.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vicki from Nanaimo, BC

Disappointing Stay

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Five of us stayed in this suite. The two people who got the king size bed were the only ones comfortable. The two single beds were hard as rocks and the hide-a-bed had such a thin mattress that you could feel all the springs. That person rolled it up and just slept on the couch. Another disappointing thing was you do not check-in at where the suite is located. We had to drive quite a ways to another place to check -in and then they want the keys back there when we check-out. This was not communicated to us when booking. Most inconvenient. One of our party was very sick on the last day and could not ski. They extended check-out time to noon and if she wanted to stay longer it would cost $50.00 per hour to stay. The front desk person told us that no one was coming in but this was their policy. The place mats on the table were very dirty but the kitchen and bathrooms were clean. All in all, we will never rent from this company again. We paid top dollar for substandard accommodations. Highly disappointed!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tron from ACT

Great room, poor check in check out service

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
The condo was really nice, comfortable and in a good location in Whistler village if you want to be near the supermarket and other shops. The complex has a lovely pool and spa area which was nice after a long day skiing. The condo was fully self contained enabling us to cook our own meals. Location wise it's a 10 - 15 min walk to the slopes. The downside, which was not written anywhere in the booking paperwork, is that they expect guests to collect and return key from another hotel approx 2 km away! For people traveling with luggage, kids etc this is extremely inconvenient, and for this reason we will not be using this property again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by PreWedding stay

NOTE: Check in is not onsite - CHECK IN AT ASPEN

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Pros: Clean, roomy, great location, large patio
Cons: Internet was down the entire time we were there (5 days). The hotel staff were gracious and sympathetic but the internet was never fixed.
Location: Great location to grocery store, Whistler Village (night clubs, restaurants, mountain).
Expedia should be sure to note that the address provided for the hotel (and where you stay) is NOT where you need to check in. Check in is at the Aspen and is NOT within walking distance. Thankfully we had a car and a phone to chase the information down, but this information was NOT provided by Expedia and was not on any door or window of the address where the hotel is located. The phone numbers we had all said office hours are closed so we were stuck outside the hotel trying to chase down phone numbers and eventually (2 hours later) found out where the Aspen is located to check in there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by AriesZO

one of the best place to stay.

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: Everything about this Hotel was great. I will always feel proud to recommend this hotel to friends and family. The area is nice, quiet and very comfy
Cons: n/a
Location: Very convenient. Close to all amenities
Amazing experience. Unforgettable, we definitely had a wonderful time staying here. I went with my girl friend and she was so pleased with everything.