Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingston, Ontario, Canada

Good location in the Village

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Generally very good. No room service or food and water amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Cons: Nothing
Location: Excellent restaurants both at the hotel and in the ski resort. Great art galleries and clothing stores.
It was a wonderful quiet hotel. The bed was so comfortable. Having a small kitchen, we could eat in for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

our stay

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: later time on rooftop jacuzzi
wanted to upgrade to a 2 bedroom with a hot tub but they said the cleaning staff didn't have time to get to it... that was the only complaint we had. It was otherwise a beautiful stay... RC
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Quiet getaway in the heart of the village

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Cons: I would have loved a balcony, that was the only thing missing for the price point.
With a friend visiting from out of town, I wanted us to stay in the heart of the village but was hoping for something quiet at night. I was very pleased with this hotel! The room was beautiful, immaculately clean and the bed was very comfortable and the Mexican restaurant in the hotel was terrific.The front desk staff was friendly and there was a personalized card in the room with contact info for the manager. For the price paid, the accommodation met expectations. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and very nice suite,

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Cons: Construction site next door should start at 8:00 am or later.
Major construction site next door of the hotel. Extremely noisy earlier in the morning at 6:55 am. Heavy duty equipment working earlier in the morning. Not too pleasant, if you want to sleep in. The room was very spacious and clean. The kitchen was very nice and functional. I would go back once the construction next door is done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth West Australia

Awesome Hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Very modern and the location is perfect.
Cons: Free Parking
Location: Perfect location and bars, restaurants and all activities at your finger tips.
We only stayed 2 nights but loved the hotel. We stayed in room 306 and it was a fabulous apartment. Location is perfect, Its in the heart of Whistler and walking distance to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great mountain summer getaway.

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Great place to stay right in the heart of Whistler village.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sundial

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Location, beds
Cons: Air conditioner and clock radio
Location: Hike, bike, eat and drink
Great location right near the chairlifts. Being so central it is noisy though so don't expect peace and quiet. The air conditioner is also very noisy. Couldn't figure out how to work the clock radio either and the TVs were small. However the other furnishings were very nice, staff were great, bed was very comfortable. Will repeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

A lovely apartment style hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Nice room Great location Relaxed feel
Cons: Air con was very noisy and not very effective (it was 30C outside)
Right in Whistler, our two bed apartment was ideal for our family of 5. A few steps from the cable car up the mountain and all that Whistler has to offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay! Room was perfect for the 5 of us.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Overall experience was great! Would definitely stay again.