Ratings based on 822 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Hotel was nice but we were located above garage door that opened and closed all night long. Sounded like freight train. I would otherwise recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is Adequate, Nothing Special

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: Room could be updated with new carpets. Breakfast room was depressing.
Location: Location is excellent in the center of Whistler Village. Easy to walk to the lifts, restaurants, etc.
Hotel is well located in Whistler Village but nothing special. Although continental breakfast is included in the price of accommodations, the room used for the self-service breakfast is shabby and unappealing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Room was small; had to walk thru ally that smelled like rubbish cans to get to Village/lifts; 4p check-in too late
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfectly situated in the Village

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Staff were really great, the beds were comfy, just the room was a little run down. I expected the room to be little bigger.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Excellent location in the center of the village... two minute walk to lifts. Easy access to restaurants and shops. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Will stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Cold in the rooms. Noisy heating. Not enough closets. No place to hang on ski stuff. Cream powder included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Surrey BC Canada

affordable

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: everything was great
Cons: i think only wifi signal is issue.
Location: everything is close by
everything was great,expect wifi signal.Wifi signal was very bad,but price wise and comfort,i highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Quick ski trip

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Staff friendly, close to Village, comfortable beds.
Cons: WiFi in room was slow and at times non - existent.
Location: Easy walk to trails, Village and lifts.
I decided at the last minute to take my teenage son skiing for the weekend. Listel was a great option for the price. Our room WiFi was slow -- and at times not working-- but other than that, no complaints. Friendly staff, continental breakfast better than most hotels, and clean facilities.Easy walk to Village & lifts.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel in the heart of the village

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Central location
Cons: Add a boot room for drying of boots and ski gear overnight
Location: Right in the heart of Whistler Village, central and close to everything
The room was ok. However, the floors & walls seem to be made of paper and as a result it is noisy. I was on the ground floor and lay awake at night listening to the people in the room above me walking around, listening to the conversations next door, and the loo above me flushing. Not ideal for a quiet night. Disappointing for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bc

Cozy and friendly place

Posted Jan 11, 2015
really good place got family me and my kids really enjoyed our vacation their nice helpful staff wz private parking , near to the activity center