Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom België

Fantastische ervaring!

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: De gashaard, valet voor je ski's, vriendelijke personeel, perfecte locatie
Dit hotel heeft alles je nodig hebt voor je ski vakantie. De kamers zijn ruim en ontzettend gezellig door het zeer makkelijk te bedienen gashaardje. Dit maakt een avondje op de kamer blijven geen straf. De zeer volledige keuken (incl vaatwasser) is ideaal om wat op te warmen maar ook om een volledige maaltijd klaar te maken. Het hotel zit letterlijk om de hoek van het centrum en alle skiliften. En zodra je van de berg afkomt staat er en valet op je te wachten waar je je ski's af kan zetten. Ook het personeel was zeer behulpzaam en vriendelijk. Dus een échte aanrader!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom scottsdale

Clean room and good location

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Room was very neat and tidy. We had a studio with a small kitchen with dishwasher, microwave, stovetop, oven, and fridge. Great location; close to Whistler Gondola
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location Location Location

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: clean and comfortable, good location
Cons: The complimentary soap and shampoo were extremely scented which caused one of us to become nauseous.
the room was clean and comfortable and the location was great, but it lacked a certain 'attention to detail' that we would except to find at a high end property, ie/ there was chipped glassware and burnt out lightbulbs in our room and the front desk agent gave us the wrong room upon check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Abbotsford, BC

At the heart of what Whistler has to offers!

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: The friendliness and professional staff make staying here one of the many highlights of your visit to Whistler.
Location: Located just steps from the Whistler Gondola and lifts. A great location to visit nearby bars and dinning.
An excellent warm and comforting Hotel, super friendly staff! All located in the heart of the Village.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver BC

Mediocre and very overpriced.

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Location.
My friend and I stayed Dec 12 - 14 2014 and the room was close to $600. Parking is an extra $35 per day. We were given a ground level room overlooking a service road. There were dishes in the dishwasher which we had to unload (not a big deal at home but when you are spending $300 per night, I don't want to have to unload somebody else's dishes). But the thing that bothered us the most were the beds - no down comforter, just a polyester fiberfill one like what you would find in a bed-in-a-bag for $19.99. We woke up with stiff necks and realized the pillows were not down either - large polyester fiberfill pillows. We weren't given reg coffee, just decaf, so called to have some brought to our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel with all the amenities.

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Very classy and friendly staff.
Location: Centrally located. Just a short walk from everything.
Friendly staff. Good value for the price. Very classy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia

Incredible

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Linen swap every night, not just tidying of the beds
Location: Whistler is a ski resort/village, there is plenty to do in terms of partying, skiing, snowboarding, hikes, trails, suspension bridge.
Staff are awesome, look after you in every way possible, hotel room was perfect size and even better than what is seen on the photos. Not a single problem. Minibar stuff is cheap, internet is cheap ($15 a day or 5 day discount). Leonardo Di Caprio was staying in the penthouse there while I was there. If it's good enough for Leo, it's good enough for me. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was great

Posted Nov 11, 2014
pullout bed was little uncomfortable and morning buffet sucked other then tht my stay was great I would defintly return thank u
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Off Season Spa Weekend

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Fantastic location.
Cons: Enhancement of the Spa facilities.
Location: The Whistler Village offered a number of fantastic restaurants. We chose Arixa and Umberto Trattoria, both offered exceptional food and service.
We found the hotel to be very nice. The rooms were comfortable with a cozy gas fireplace. We did find the Spa facility to be below par for the type of hotel. It offered only basic massage and mani/pedi facilities. All of the other Spa facilities were part of the hotel which meant lots of kids utilizing the steam room and hot tub area. It was not a particularly relaxing Spa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, amazing staff!

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: Nothing!
Location: It was at the end of the village, but so close to food, the ski lifts and activities!
Loved everything about this hotel and the people working there! Everyone was so nice and friendly!