Ratings based on 866 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver

Bang for the bucks

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: close to village and very nice restaurant attached.
Cons: Provide toothbrush & toothpaste as standard room toilettries
Location: Eat at Quattro.
Excellent but bring your own toothbrush & toothpaste.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Coquitlam, BC

Excellent service

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Everything we needed was solved promptly and efficiently. Good staff. Location is great and peaceful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver

Early season ski weekend

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: A very short walk into the village. Free bus right outside to get to the slopes.
Cons: Request for 2 Queen beds did not turn out, instead we got one Queen, one Sofa Bed. Hotel could have let us know in advance as a courtesy.
Location: Everything Whistler has to offer is on the doorstep.
Excellent location, efficient service. The room was clean and ready on time. Pool and hot tub require a 50 step walk from the front door, which made them rarely used...not a bad thing from our point of view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth, WA

Hotel in the snow

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Great spot, located a short stroll from the base of the mountain. Quiet and perfectly located for meals and grocery shops. Staff were very helpful. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver

Close to the village, great Italian restaurant too

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: close to village and the fact that our room was ready as early as noon and parking available.
Cons: Need to get pay for view movies on the room televisions.
Location: Shopping, skiing, eating .....
Welcoming and friendly staff. Very helpful too. Quiet and very clean rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as advertised

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Within walking distance of village and lifts.
Cons: Better gym. More up front about costs.
Location: It's Whistler.
This hotel is fine, but I did feel it was not as advertised. They claim to include a "gym" (which is part of the reason that I booked this hotel) but there were no weights. Only a very cramped elliptical and treadmill. Not really a "gym" if you ask me. Also I was charged for parking although there was no mention of this in the booking. Not that I care about paying for parking but it just leaves a bad taste in your mouth. Just tell me up front! No need to be sneaky about everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver

"P" is for Perfect!!

Posted Dec 12, 2014
My stay at the Pinnacle is always GREAT!!! The staff is always GREAT!!! The rooms are always clean and comfortable!!! Simply one of the best hotels in Whistler!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, lovely staff and facilities

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Stayed in the deluxe room it was perfect, it made our weekend! Loved the jacuzzi!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Location
A great launching point for exploring Whistler. Average building but clean with friendly staff. We had a good overall experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vancouver BC

Amazing stay

Posted Nov 16, 2014
$119 per night for myself, boyfriend and puppy. Room was extremely spacious, kitchen fully stocked with cookware, spacious bathroom and balcony. Staff were very friendly and the location is great! We are definitely staying here again for our next weekend away!