Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location - 100 Yds from the Gondolas.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Great place - much bigger and roomier than described. Well stocked. Very convenient.
2 out of 5
by Seanfrom Victoria

Very disappointing stay

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Nice location
Cons: Fix the hot water tank. Update the directions to the condo.
Location: It is right in Whistler Village so the location is great.
Stayed in a condo at Village Gate in Whistler. They forgot to give me a parking pass so I had to pay for parking the first day I was there. Hot water didn't work. Cable tv was unhooked so I had to set that up. The room was a decent size and comfortable. Overall, it was a pretty bad experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

its too loud outside

Posted Apr 27, 2014
prepare to not sleep at all. its fun at first, but gets annoying quick
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Kelly, Hotel Management
We're sorry to hear about your experience. This location is right in the heart of the village, which appeals to many. The downside is that it is busy and can be loud. We do offer other properties in Whistler that are set further from the centre of the village.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Perfect spot just outside of the village. Had some difficulty finding the unit. Every building looks identical and not very well labelled.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jaskaranfrom Surrey, BC

Loved it!

Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Me and my friends go to whistler at least a few times a year but have never stayed at a place like this. Very clean and spacious and would definetely recommend the great location it's in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom VANCOUVER

Great location / A bit noisy

Posted Feb 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
- outstanding location - noise over night (close to a bar) - a bit old but good setup. - stairs a bit dangerous for small kids. - check in in creekside not very convenient
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2011 on Hotels.com