Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Alice from Cincinnati

Average hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: Nothing stands out as different.
Cons: There was mold on the bathroom ceiling.
Location: We actually went into Nashville everyday, The restaurant The Colorado Grill was very good.
The desk clerk upon arrival and the next morning was not very friendly and was not dressed professional. At other times the 2 women were very friendly and gave us arecommendation for a vey good restaurant. The woman working the breakfast buffet was friendly and wanted to amke sure everything was filled & fresh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kris from WIchita KS

I would stay there again if I was in the area.

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Hotel staff was pleasant, in walking distance of several restaurants, breakfast was good, although nothing to call home about. It was much nicer than other places with similar prices. I would definitely recommend staying there if you just need a nice place to crash while passing through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Michigan

Good hotel for overnight

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Good sleep, good welcome Quiet- comfortable bed, clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy Johnson from Mondovi, WI

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Easy on/easy off location. They gave us a rollaway bed for our son as there were 5 people in our party, which we greatly appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mary from Augusta, GA

Funeral

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
As nice as I expected and experienced in the past. You know what you are paying for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lisa from Paris, TN

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay & close to family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Leeanne Hyatt from ga

Stand up staff.

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Every staff member was absolutely wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sue T. from Columbus, IN

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel over all. Elevators were very slow. Check in was very slow. We had prepayed reservations but had to wait almost 30 min. to check in because there was only 1 person at the front desk and 4 people checking in without reservations. After we got checked in all was great. Breakfast at was the usual HIE quality. Would stay again if we ended up in this area again.