Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Quiet hotel and clean

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Our room was clean and bathroom was neat. Worth the extra dollars I paid. Bed was comfy.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2015 by Kathy, Hotel Management
Thank you for the four stars you gave us. I hope you come see us again soon! Thank you for your business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Panama City Beach, Fl.

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Arrived prior to an ice storm about to hit the Nashville area. The hotel clerk was one of the nicest , most accommodating people we have met. She updated us on the storm conditions, set up breakfast early for us so we could leave before the ice came, gave us her ice scraper and said she would hold our room for a couple hours after we departed incase conditions were so bad that we would have to return to the hotel. Just an outstanding employee and yes, we would go back!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2015 by Kathy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your sweet comments about our employees, They are a great bunch of people. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. I hope you will come see us again next time you find yourself coming this way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right of the highway and convenient...

Posted Feb 18, 2015
I may find myself back in White House frequently on business. This is my likely go to spot.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2015 by Kathy, Hotel Management
Hello, we hope you come see us again! Please let us know you are here, we always want to meet all our guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Walter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

White House and Cross Plains, Tennessee

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Great location and the room was nice enough.
Cons: Everything was fine except the water temperature of the shower. It was barely warm each of the three days we were there.
We stayed here as it was close to a concert we were attending.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2015 by Kathy , Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments about our hotel, we do try our best to make everyone feel at home and comfortable. Please stay with us again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2015 by Kathy , Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments about our hotel, we do try our best to make everyone feel at home and comfortable. Please stay with us again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Secluded and peaceful

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Hotel was as expected for HI express! Rooms were comfortable and convenient. Staff was celebrating Halloween I think but not sure!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2015 by Kathy, Hotel Management
We hope you come again! It is a very nice place to visit. We hope to see you this year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com