Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Providence, RI

Awesome resort

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Amenities and location.
Cons: The outside pool floor was "sandy" and actually caused all of us to have scraps on our feet. A minor but noticeable flaw.
Location: Just look up the Cannon Mountain website, you will find plenty to do in any season!
Fair warning, it is a time-share property. However, no one approached us for our overnight trip about enrolling and the staff and guests were very friendly. It is a great location and an impeccable view of the mountains. We were very impressed and comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Loved it, BUT...

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is beautifully appointed, being brand new, BUT really think front doors should be sliding automatic that are out there now-was really dismayed to see they were manual...wonder how many times they are hit by the metal luggage transport? Also would think handicapped access would have issues.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great weekend stay with family

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed here with my daughter in a Studio room King bed. Is very clean and comfortable. Great place for family trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: The staff was excellent. The room was spacious and reasonable.
Cons: Only one ice machine and it was broken.
Went to Lincoln to see the Ice Castles.....the experience was worthwhile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great room and amenities, not great customer servi

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Our room wasn't ready on time and so we went out for dinner first and they said they would call us when the room was ready but they never did and when we got back to the hotel the woman at the front desk told me she doesn't remeber us giving her our number and the paper got thrown away. They did give us a 12noon checkout time but we got in our room 2 hours later. Hotel is under construction but not bad. Room was amazing, we stayed in a suite and it was perfect! Close to everything in Lincoln right on the strip with food and skiing! Jacuzzi in room and in the pool was very nice! Overall would go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Svetlana from Москва

Понравилось все

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Останавливались с детьми в январе. Отель присмотрели заранее- и не ошиблись. Все понравилось. До подъемника и центра города 5 минут. Номера огромные. Есть все что нужно.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island ny

Nice new addition to Lincoln

Posted Feb 25, 2015
We stayed in the new bldg at south mountain. Very nice room... Only drawback was no actual dining table but had an island around the cooktop. Otherwise great accommodations. Was contacted several times to do the time share presentation but eventually understood we were there to ski. Great location,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joe from Wakefield, Ri

Great hotel!

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
We were in Lincoln for 1 night and this hotel was great. Comfy bed, spacious shower and big TV! The room was very clean. Just keep in mind this is a timeshare property, so they will try and sell it to you.