Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom long island ny

Nice new addition to Lincoln

Posted Feb 25, 2015
We stayed in the new bldg at south mountain. Very nice room... Only drawback was no actual dining table but had an island around the cooktop. Otherwise great accommodations. Was contacted several times to do the time share presentation but eventually understood we were there to ski. Great location,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Bedford, MA

Just an over night stay

Posted Dec 8, 2014
The rate was so inexpensive, and the room was phenomenal! Kitchen and living room were beautiful. Two huge bedrooms, two bathrooms. One had a soaking tub, and the walk in shower was huge! Beds were comfortable and staff was super friendly. This was an excellent way to start of my weekend getaway! I would have been happy just staying there!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was terrific and first rate.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Location; great. Spa and pool; great. Awesome suite. First class aesthetics. Complete kitchen with island and granite countertops.
Cons: The couch.
Location: Lots to do in the area.
Everything was terrific and first rate, except the couch. As stiff and unfriendly as a stale baguette.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Large, spacious suite. Great location

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Wish we could've stayed longer. We only had one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia

Great property.

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: Nothing
Location: Beautiful scenery, mountain walks and drives.
We stayed in a brand new 1 bedroom suite, beautifully furnished with a fully equipped kitchen, 2 TVs, huge bathroom with double sink and a balcony, for only a little more than the price of a normal motel room. It was amazing. We didn't want to leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janetfrom Swindon

Plush hotel in beautiful location

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was hotel #3 (out of 5) on our trip round New England. It probably ranked at the plushest hotel , though – what we didn’t realise when we booked – was that it was a timeshare hotel . The room was lovely and large, with a little dining table as this hotel did not offer breakfast. When we arrived the room was cold but a maintenance man came quickly to fix this – in fact it was too hot when we woke up the next morning. We used the free laundry (great facility!). There was a shopping mall attached to the hotel, but this either had restaurants closed for the season or empty shops. A little further away, there was a supermarket, from where we bought breakfast goods. We found eating out in Lincoln more expensive than where we’d been previously, but the scenery round and about was beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing location in the white mountains.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Nice room, good facilities. They're in the middle of some reconstruction which will make the rooms even better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Riafrom Surrey, UK

Very pleasant stay

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our very large one bedroomed appartment was brand new. It was fully equipped including blender and dishwasher. Free use of laundry facilities were available down the hall. Service was friendly. Yes they did try to get us to attend a presentation for which they would pay us $150 which wax tempting. But we were no longer pressured after we told them that we did not want to attend, as we would not be interested in investing in ownership or timeshare and that we were there to enjoy our holiday and relax. The concierge gave us a very good handout about the local beauty spots and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pamelafrom Swindon, GB

Loved this hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed one night here wished it had been longer. Rooms had everything you could wish for. Very comfortable bed, we loved this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Henrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com