Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: The staff was excellent. The room was spacious and reasonable.
Cons: Only one ice machine and it was broken.
Went to Lincoln to see the Ice Castles.....the experience was worthwhile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom long island ny

Nice new addition to Lincoln

Posted Feb 25, 2015
We stayed in the new bldg at south mountain. Very nice room... Only drawback was no actual dining table but had an island around the cooktop. Otherwise great accommodations. Was contacted several times to do the time share presentation but eventually understood we were there to ski. Great location,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joefrom Wakefield, Ri

Great hotel!

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were in Lincoln for 1 night and this hotel was great. Comfy bed, spacious shower and big TV! The room was very clean. Just keep in mind this is a timeshare property, so they will try and sell it to you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scottfrom Providence, RI

Great place! Centrally located

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great place! We had a newly renovated room that was amazing. Hotel is centrally located. Everything you can possibly need is around you. Supermarket, movie theaters, breakfast places, restaurants, etc. The hotel also offers shuttles to the mountain. It is a time share hotel so they will ask you for 90 mins of your time to try and sell you on it. Only other downside was before checkout. The watermain in town broke so the hotel had no running water to shower. It was inconvenient but out of their control. Overall great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place for an extended stay

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
had a great time. Good place to stay, especially if you plan to stay for a few days. Staff was very friendly. Will stay here in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pleasant and cozy

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had originally booked a studio but were very surprised when we walked into our suite! There was a kitchen, two bathrooms, and a beautiful living area too. The staff was friendly and very informative. We had an excellent time and certainly will be back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Don

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay near Loon Mountain

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome value!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cristianfrom Harwich

Exellent

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thanks for the good time we enjoyed staying at this hotel