Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Not what expected. Towel rack kept falling off. People didnt park in correct spots.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tonyfrom NS

Nice Surprise

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Clean and nice effort by staff.
I didn't expect the room to be this good as it was a last minute booking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Toki Wartoothfrom Oakville

Clean place close to shopping and good food

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Pros: Small and clean. Friendly staff.
Cons: Internet service.
Location: Shopping, Lobster Trap, great Mexican food nearby.
Room and washroom were both very clean. Hot water. Room heater and fridge both worked great. Only issue during the whole stay was the internet service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Buckfrom NY

Staying Again

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: Location & Rates
Cons: Earlier Coffee/Snacks in Office
Location: Great Location in Downtown, North Conway.
Clean & Comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very friendly & convenient to downtown

Posted Oct 29, 2013
All I needed was a clean, comfortable and quiet place to stay for two nights while I attended a conference in town. Chose to stay there to save money from the Big resort up the street. Enjoyed my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Does the trick, but no frills

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Pros: Bar fridge to refreeze ice packs and chill beverages. Close to shopping outlets.
Cons: Offer continental breakfast.
Location: OUTLET SHOPPING!!!!!
Room ok for cleanliness. Beds were comfortable enough, lots of pillows. Just there to sleep and shop. Nice that there was a bar fridge in the room. No phone to call front desk though when toilet refused to flush. No food service on site, however lots nearby. A bit overpriced for what you got.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jon & Janfrom Langdon, NH

Good stay to be had.

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: Clean and comfortable rooms. Road noise was at a minimal level. Staff were very pleasant and accomodating.
Cons: A continental breakfast would be good to have.
Location: As said before, many services were within walking distance from the motel.
Amenities were good. Continental breakfast would make it better. Walking distance to all services and the center of town.
3 out of 5
by cfougfrom Dallas, TX

average

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Cons: mattress was old and torn apart. sheets were thread bare even though nice and soft= not loud.
Location: def. go to PEACHES for am. and Mae Kelly for pm.(best bread ever). Scenic train ride was waste of money since saw more foliage on drive to/from VT
room smelled old when entering. needed updated. internet in office kept locking up. Wish I would have gone with a chain in town even though feared lots of loud children!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tinafrom Maine

Close to fryeburg fair

Posted Oct 6, 2013
Pros: very clean motel and friendly helpful staff
Cons: Shampoo was in small packets and hard to open, did not have a self service ice machine which I expect at all motels.
Location: Close to shops, Fryeburg fair , and many activities .
We found the hotel to be nice and clean, staff was very friendly and helpful. We felt like we over paid for our stay because their was vacancy close by for a much lower cost.