Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marie from Rhode Island

Ski Trip to North Conway

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: Not crazy about the in-wall heater/air conditioner..
Location: Ski'd Attitash, Great pizza at Via Roma Takeout.
We stayed with in a double suite, room was comfortable. a little tight for 6 of us, but overall clean and well appointed. The staff was great!
Comment from
Jan 12, 2014
Thank you for your review. It was our pleasure to serve you and we hope to see you again soon. We're getting fresh snow this week - come and enjoy another ski get-away!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but loud road noise at night

Posted Feb 21, 2014
The hotel staff are helpful and facility is clean. However, we could hear road noise and snow cleanup from the property next door. Each night we were awakened by snow removal machinery from next door, especially from the beeping reverse noise. Very inconsiderate. This started at 4am and ended around 5am. Its too bad, because otherwise the hotel was very nice and location convenient. Would not recommend the hotel because of this single, solvable, issue.
Comment from
Jan 24, 2014
Our winter snow storms can be inconvenient. However, our summer season offers wonderful mountain hikes and abundant rivers for fishing and swimming. We are blessed to offer year round activities in the White Mountains. We hope you will visit us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Great hotel for girls weekend!!! Great location great price and great accommodations !!! We will be back!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jonathan

Comfortable stay

Posted Jan 11, 2014
Somewhere in between a highway motel and a hotel where more is expected, and that was what was offered. Breakfast is basic, however the room was delightful and fitted out nicely. The staff are pretty knowledgable about the area. However, make sure you check the hotel's website. We ended up paying almost double on Expedia compared to the hotel's over the counter rate. This made us more weary about Expedia's listed prices!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Laura from Jay Maine

hotel stay

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice accommodations.Clean.friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe

The Arctic visit!

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Pros: The room was clean and accommodating and the amenities available were good. Staff was pleasant and helpful.
Location: It was a great location to shopping and attractions we were visiting.
We were there briefly but the accommodations and staff were awesome! It was an experience to use the pool when the total temperature for the night was about 3*.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2013
Cons: Pool only open till 10, we didnt even check in till 11
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sam McLauchlan from Pointe-Claire, QC

In the midst of great shopping and scenery.

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
A well maintained facility with courteous and helpful staff. Nice swimming pool as well.
Comment from
Jan 22, 2014
Sam - Thank you for your review and comlpiments! We hope that you will be able to visit us again this winter. Please tell your friends about us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite nice.

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: Very new and clean.
Cons: Water pressure of bathroom sink quite poor.
Location: Right in North Conway. Close to outlets. Local shopping. Close to ski hills.