Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Victoriaville QC

Une belle expérience.

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: L'expérience global
Cons: Quelques rafraîchissements au bâtiment.
Location: Très près des outlets et des restaurants.
Très satisfait de notre nuit à cet hôtel. Une chambre petite mais confortable et très propre. Le personnel (les propriétaires) est très accueillant et nous avons été surclassé de chambre. Pour le déjeuné, nous avons eu droit à un succulent et copieux repas fait par le propriétaire. En somme une belle expérience pour le prix de notre chambre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susannefrom Coventry, RI

Definitely going back to the Eastman Inn

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
The owners Arthur and Marta make the Eastman Inn a great, comfy place to stay. The rooms are cozy and clean. The breakfast is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Eastman Inn Conway

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Nice location just outside Conway, very friendly staff.
Location: Conway is a quick 5 minute ride down the road and the Muddy Moose is across the street.
The Eastman Inn is a wonderful place to stay. My brother and I stayed there on a Saturday night for some cross country skiing. Our room was well adorned. It was a little cold but I prefer a cooler room to sleep in and Art, the host, offered us to use a space heater to add warmth to the room. Breakfast was amazing, we had the sweet and savory which started with delicious fresh fruit. The second course was an omelet and french-toast with blueberries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Paulfrom Mystic

January get away

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
This was a "get away" weekend with friends and we had never stayed at the Eastman Inn before. There is easy access off the main street with plenty of parking. The Inn has lovely rooms, each with its own special décor. The breakfasts were outstanding, carefully prepared by the innkeeper who was a delight to chat with. We will go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcelofrom East Hartford

Romantic Escape

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly , B&B was very clean and food was very good. Fresh cookies baked and always available, delicious. For breakfast the best casserole style def wanted the recipe. Would recommend to friends family and any couple looking for a cozy romantic escape.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

100% Would Recommend!

Posted Dec 29, 2014
It would be impossible to find anything to dislike about this B&B. The proprietor (Arthur) and the staff are beyond polite, accommodating, and warm. The room was impeccably clean, and the bed and sheets were probably the most comfortable I have ever slept on. Breakfast was both delicious and artfully prepared. Check in and check out were totally painless. TV and Wifi worked great - don't forget to ask for the password! As a guest, you can really tell that everyone involved wants you to feel as if you are "at home away from home" and that they care deeply about their work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by gauravfrom Hartford

Eastman Inn

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
comfortable and cozy stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nancyfrom Beverly

I'll be back

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Eastman is quaint New England Inn centrally located close to town. Art the Inn keeper was extremely helpful with his opinion on the local restaurants. The house much charm and history. Art is a very good cook an served the most delicous breakfast. Would consider staying again when in the area. The claw foot tub was a plus!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by g.s.from boston, ma

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
the pictures are pretty accurate. cozy little inn with a super friendly innkeeper!