Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Eastman Inn Conway

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Nice location just outside Conway, very friendly staff.
Location: Conway is a quick 5 minute ride down the road and the Muddy Moose is across the street.
The Eastman Inn is a wonderful place to stay. My brother and I stayed there on a Saturday night for some cross country skiing. Our room was well adorned. It was a little cold but I prefer a cooler room to sleep in and Art, the host, offered us to use a space heater to add warmth to the room. Breakfast was amazing, we had the sweet and savory which started with delicious fresh fruit. The second course was an omelet and french-toast with blueberries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

100% Would Recommend!

Posted Dec 29, 2014
It would be impossible to find anything to dislike about this B&B. The proprietor (Arthur) and the staff are beyond polite, accommodating, and warm. The room was impeccably clean, and the bed and sheets were probably the most comfortable I have ever slept on. Breakfast was both delicious and artfully prepared. Check in and check out were totally painless. TV and Wifi worked great - don't forget to ask for the password! As a guest, you can really tell that everyone involved wants you to feel as if you are "at home away from home" and that they care deeply about their work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nancyfrom Beverly

I'll be back

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Eastman is quaint New England Inn centrally located close to town. Art the Inn keeper was extremely helpful with his opinion on the local restaurants. The house much charm and history. Art is a very good cook an served the most delicous breakfast. Would consider staying again when in the area. The claw foot tub was a plus!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by g.s.from boston, ma

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
the pictures are pretty accurate. cozy little inn with a super friendly innkeeper!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Review

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Very pleasant staff and comfortable and convenient establishment
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Pat Marcottefrom Coventry, RI

Nice! Close to everything. Great base for day tri

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean!Comfortable! Inn Keeper friendly. At the delicious breakfast he spent individual time with his guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom North Andover, MA

Eastman Hotel, North Conway NH review

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The owner is very accommodating. The hotel is quaint and well maintained. The location was convenient for walking into the village.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Calvinfrom Cape breton

Not what we expected from a B&B

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Over priced for a B&B. The bed was terrible, evertime you moved it would squeak, even to sit on it. Place needs some overdue repairs like rusty rads,curled up cushion floor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

An inn and host with character.

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: The character of the inn and the overall comfort.
Cons: Some choice at breakfast.
Location: The inn is well situated for touring Mount Washington Valley and for shopping at Settler's Green.
On our arrival we were warmly welcomed by the owner, Arthur. The rooms reflect the age and character of the building, but are very clean and comfortable. Similarly with the breakfast room and lounge area. Arthur cooks some interesting breakfasts, which are good, but it would be helpful to have an alternative, such as fruit or muffins for anyone not wanting what is on offer. The availability of tea/coffee and home bakes throughout the day is a nice part of the overall good service that the inn provides.