Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Wales UK

Touring New England

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Easy parking, good locality, good food and excellent amenities
Cons: All is well
Location: Shopping, easy travel, walks
Made most welcome, beautiful locality with spectacular views.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, quiet, nice view

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: quite, green
Location: good location forhiking.
The hotel is located in Green, vey nice and quiet. I like the breakfast there. Hotel staff is very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fox resort

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful landscaping and Great location, good value, clean, pool and jacuzzy were big and well maintained, rooms are a little outdated but nice, mattresses could be better, breakfast was okay, juice machines and coffee were very good, you get a nice discount for the laguna kahuna water park, all in all, very happy we stayed there, thanks to everyone at the fox resort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Great times and accommodations

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: The amount of activities they provide and the decor.
My group had so much fun staying at the Fox Ridge Resort, our accommodations were comfortable and clean. They serve a quality complimentary breakfast and provide refreshments in the lobby during the afternoon. We enjoyed using their indoor pool, game room (air hockey, billiards, and arcades), putt putt course, and frisbee golf course. The view of the mountains from our room was breathtaking. The check-in/check-out process was smooth and the service exceedingly friendly. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel to anyone visiting North Conway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Nice layout except for parking being too far away.
Cons: Update the fixtures and door handles - getting old looking
Location: Lots of shopping.
Had a good stay. Breakfast was very good. Rooms were nice. Employees were friendly and respectful. Need more lighting in the driveway and parking area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lindafrom Franklin

disappointed

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice facility, but don't expect to get the type of room you reserved. Confirmation said king bed - we got a double they give you whatever they want - we confirmed for garden view - looked at a wall excellent breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hamel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bien malgré le prix élevé

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tout c'est bien passé. Le prix de la chambre était plus élevé que l'entente du départ et ils ont ajusté le prix.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom Porter Maine

mountain view

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well parking not best but were told that hotel only serves breakfast went out to eat only to show up back at hotel to dinner being served
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

disappointed

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
window was open,hole in screen,flys in room,tv volume was was set at a max of 25,which made some channels barely audible,my complaint was ignored,supplied channel line up was incorrect.